Review of HDFC and Lexicon international school

11 replies, Page 1

arpita1 2017-09-19 21:17:52

 

Hi, Anyone can give the review of HDFC and Lexicon international school.


arpita1 2017-10-09 11:21:40

 

Hi, anyone can give the review of HDFC, Lexicon, kalyani school.
 

priyanka727 2017-10-16 14:41:04

 

Hi I am not sure about lexicon
my kiddo is in Hdfc school and I liked it. They have various learning programs and methodologies through which our kids learn new things surrounded by them.its almost one quarter completed and till now I am not disappointed. 
They have CBSE board and all important safety features for our little ones. 
 

arpita1 2017-10-22 21:19:21

 

Thanks for the reply, please suggest on fees structure for HDFC.
 


vpanchal 2017-10-26 10:54:36

 

could u pl let me know fees ?
 

priyanka727 2017-10-26 15:17:47

 

My kid is in UKG and his fees are approx 80-90k excluding transport. They have some security deposit also which is refundable. Fes we have to pay in 3 instalments we paid first at a time of admission, next in October and another one might be in March. They also have one-time admission fees(including above) in which they have with some tie-ups with MNCs so some percentage might be decreased as per their rules. You can go once and check.
Good luck !
 

arpita1 2017-10-27 11:23:19

 

Thanks Priyanka!
 

vpanchal 2017-10-30 14:42:36

 

HDFC Nursary = 1000+50000+2000+7000*12+14000*2+2000=1,67,000 
http://thehdfcschool.com/pune/fee-structure.html
Fee Structure €" Academic Session 2018-19ParticularsAmountRegistration Fee 1,000/-Admission Fee (One-time, Non-refundable) 50,000/-Security Deposit (Refundable) 20,000/-
 Nursery, LKG & UKGClasses I - VClasses VI - VIIITuition Fee Per Month 7,000/- 8,000/- 9,000/-Term Fee (payable in two instalments) 14,000/- 16,000/- 18,000/-

For students availing the school transport, there is a One Time Non Refundable Transport Registration Fee of  2,000.

 


arpita1 2017-10-30 19:11:33

 

Admission process of HDFC school has been started.
 

Karvy175 2018-11-30 13:39:43

 

hiii
can i request for your contact please
TIA
 

loraine 2019-01-31 16:54:53

 

Hi everyone

I am planning to take admission in HDFC school for my son in grade 8. Can you please let me know how your experience has been so far?
 

parent221 2019-08-25 20:57:24

 

Hi,

Can you share your contact? I am looking for HDFC school as an option. 

Thanks, Himani W
 

 

All Rights Reserved Copyright © 2008-2019 Parentree