Kothrud school reviews for Nursery admission for 2018-19

8 replies, Page 1

Nihar26 2017-09-12 15:03:43

 

I am looking for school reviews and feedback for my son, nearby Kothrud area for nursery admission.

1) City international school - How about sports, Hobbies and other activities conducted? Feedback about general infrastructure and teaching staff?

2) Millennium school 

3) New India school

4) Bal Shikshan Mandir

5) Paranje School

Lets discuss on basis of following points:

a) Sports activities conducted / Playground availability

b) Music, Art, Craft, Hobby hours

c) Tiffin/ food quality, if provided.

d) Quality of teaching core subjects and teaching staff.


Please share your feedback for schools nearby Kothrud which will be helpful for parents seeking admissions for 2018 year.





sarangk 2017-09-19 16:01:33

 

I am also looking for same information. Also, from when the admission procedure starts?
 

Nihar26 2017-10-07 15:54:28

 

Millenium have updated tentative dates on website, starts in November
 

Nihar26 2017-11-01 16:41:34

 

Any news or dates about city international school kothrud nursery admissions? When they r going to start
 

SWATISJ 2017-11-01 16:52:38

 

City international kothrud online admission process will start from 1 December. But the school runs in two shifts from Grade 1 onwards... Morning 7:15am to 12:15pm And 12:30pm to 5:30 pm. It's not like typical CBSE timing...8:30am to 2:30pm.
 

pallaviajay 2017-11-03 17:32:55

 

Me too willing to take admission for my daughter in nursery nearby kothrud,
Here is what i received as 1st hand review in last few days
Have heard mixed reviews about millenium ,morever about their emphasis on sports rather than only on routine studies.Few parents may take  it in -ve way ,few in +way. Even being bagless school, have heard if one is willing to change the school on later stage of schooling for any reason, other schools are bit resistant due to bagless culture. Teaching is technology oriented eg. on projectors, tabs etc(few sessions)
Bal shikshan -Quality of teaching is very good . but emphasis in on regular curriculam than other extra activities.
 

Nihar26 2017-11-14 14:12:44

 

Admission process for Millenium school has started from today. Any reviews for city international school And New India school in Kothrud?
 

Nihar26 2017-11-14 14:16:50

 

Millenium looks good if parents and kid are also interested in extra curricular activities. You don't have to join separate classes for dance, drawing or sports anymore. But still this bag less culture continues to bug me. More confusing on what teacher taking revisions, methods to do home work etc
 

SWATISJ 2017-11-14 15:29:31

 

Being SSC board I skipped the idea of New India ..otherwise school is good.

 

 

All Rights Reserved Copyright © 2008-2017 Parentree