Walnut school Reviews Request

8 replies, Page 1

MKTK1 2017-08-13 03:33:03

 

Hi I am thinking to enrol my daughter in year 6 next year to Walnut school Shivane branch. We currently live in England and planning to come back to kothrud pune. My daughter reads and write Marathi . Thinking about Walnut as aleternative to Millennium school. Any inputs regarding Walnut welcome here.

MKTK1 2017-10-06 03:26:31

 

Any thoughts on this please?
 

Praj16 2017-10-06 17:26:31

 

Reviews about the school are good .But please confirm about the CBSE affiliation.
 

TusharW 2017-10-07 14:13:44

 

Hello Madam,

1) They have not yet received CBSE affiliation
2) Nearby area is very ordinary & slum like area. Although they have good infra in place.
3) You may visit in person before taking any decision, probably you will face issue with crowd there in.
4) You may look for ICSE affiliated schools like Treehouse, Ryan Internation, Nanded City International etc. 
 


MKTK1 2017-10-09 22:39:48

 

Thanks a lot for your inputs.we are planning to visit Walnut in october.lets see what's come out if it.
 

Mayu2018 2017-12-09 20:33:18

 

Reviews about the school are good..and locality around school also OK.Looks good option for people staying in Karve Nagar and Warje..
 

Asingh123 2018-12-11 23:03:45

 

It's awesome school. Have you taken admission in this school?
 

Asingh123 2018-12-11 23:07:37

 

Which place have you find like slum in shivane? Ordinary means what? People who leaves here are from this place and they are very simple and please don't even think they are poor, you won't believe when you saw there properties.
 


chitraarun 2019-10-29 15:45:20

 

Hi Meenal, I just came across the question you have put up 2yrs ago abt Walnut school. I wanted to know did you admit your child there? I was asking as I am planning to shift to kothrud and I have a daughter who wud be in her 7th grade next year, I too was searching for a good school and someone suggested me Walnut school. Wud love to hear from you soon about it. Regards Chitra Arun chitrasemail@gmail.com
 

 

All Rights Reserved Copyright © 2008-2019 Parentree