Mount Litera Zee school, wakad pune review

13 replies, Page 1

PMUKIM 2016-02-14 19:08:45

 

Hi,
I am planning to take admission for my kid to Sr. KG in Mount Litera Zee school, wakad.  Anyone has their kids going to this school? Your feedback will be very useful.

Thanks,
Priya




sumitks 2016-02-15 12:06:25

 

I am also planning for admission in Nursery. Any info will be useful.
 

NityasMum 2016-02-15 12:10:47

 

I visited for my daughter's admission this year for 1st std and last year for Sr KG. Honestly I didn't find anything which is impressive. Their campus is still under construction and they do not have proper amenities. Lady who attended us said that second floor will be operative from next session but there will be construction for rest of floors and amenities.  For me it is not the worth of fee what they are charging.

 

PMUKIM 2016-02-15 16:59:20

 

Thanks for your review. Not much options in Wakad area. I also visited Euro school but heard lot of things about rude staff and management there so not sure whether I should opt for this school. Still looking for options.
 


NityasMum 2016-02-15 17:37:22

 

I would suggest you to try for Akshara or any established school instead of these new schools. Even Euro is also not worth,,I have heard lots of -ve feedback.
 

sumitks 2016-02-16 12:39:13

 

I have finalized that I will be admitting my Kid in Nursery. Advantage for me is Walkable distance from my home, this centre might be new but the process and curriculum is not new. I also spoke to few parents while they came to drop there Kids. They seem to be happy. 




 

Amirthavinodh 2016-03-05 18:00:54

 


Hi,
Have you taken admission? I am planning to admit my kid in Jr.KG
Can you please share the feedback given by the parents. Also on the curriculum and the fee charged.
Building development cost charged apart from admission fee(non-refundable) is unfair according to me. 
Your suggestion would help.
 

PMUKIM 2016-03-07 09:34:48

 

Hey I confirmed admission for my kid there for Sr. KG.
I know development cost is not fare thing but not much options for us as parents.
Hope this decision would turn out to be good :-)


 


yuvraj12 2016-10-01 23:06:15

 

Hi,

I am planning to take admission for my kid to 1st Std in Mount Litera Zee school, wakad.  Anyone has their kids going to this school? Your feedback will be very useful.

Thanks,
Yuvraj
 

Umesh1234 2016-10-06 17:24:27

 

Hi All,

Our son is studying in Grade II currently. This is his second year in this school. We are not at all happy with the school performance. Firstly they have done nothing to improve there infrastructure, since last 2 years they are talking about smart class but still not installed. No focus on extra curricular activities, neither are they doing anything to build the infrastructure. They promised many things while taking admission but no use.

Also worst part is academics is also not that great, they take test and give marks which is bad for such child's, no time to meet teacher or to lodge a complaint, very slow and unsatisfactory response to any grievance one could have. We have decided this as last year for our son in this school, search in progress for new school, please recommend in Wakad, Balewadi or HInjewadi area.

 

yuvraj12 2016-10-22 10:27:13

 

Last week i had visited Lokseva e-school and found it satisfactory. Good infrastructure, big ground, planned extra curricular activities. I could not able to visit the classes, will plan in next visit

 

sidm 2019-09-15 16:04:03

 

Hi All,

This post was started 3 years back. Could you please share your latest experience on the school in terms of  -
1. Staff
2. Facilities
3. Curriculum
4. Progress of children

I have 3 year old son and I am searching for school in Wakad, Balewadi  area. 
 

vaishnaa 2019-09-24 15:11:32

 

Hi, I have seen Vibgyor Balewadi, GIIS Balewadi and RTSE and CM international in Balewadi.Mount litera has their mandatory disclosures and audit forms uplaoded online. you can check there,
 

kk456 2019-12-04 03:04:28

 

I have also visited the school recently, I did not find good facility for extra curricular. Can anyone plz help with this if your kid is already studying there?
 

 

All Rights Reserved Copyright © 2008-2019 Parentree