Single Father : We Can OverCome

6 replies, Page 1

ManAmo 2018-05-31 22:57:18

 

Hi Friends, 
I am a single father of 8 year old kid , raising my son alone since he was 3.5 yr old. I have seen many phases of kid growth and i am happy that my son is active and enjoying his life even after the loss he got by nature.

The purpose of this thread is to create a nice and dedicated group who can meet over weekends and create a positive surrounding for our-self and also for kids, which can include going on short drives together or celebrating b'days or going movies , visiting parks , playing outdoor games etc.. 

If any of you is like minded then please contact me on : mrtechman05@gmail.com , will share my contact details over mail.Kindly only contact if you feel that it's better be in company than being lone wanderer and you can devote time for activities.

Life of single parent is tough till the point we are alone may be our fun filled activities fill the vacuum of our life and our kids and we can happily enjoy the new phase of life not by repenting but by LIVING!!!

Thanks, 
ManAmo (mrtechman05@gmail.com)




ninavi 2018-06-07 15:09:26

 

Unfortunately you are in Hyderabad. I would have loved to find playmates for my daughter. Life can be hard as a single parent, but I make the most of the little moments of happiness my child brings me... and when she is staying the weekend at grandparents :)
 

Sathya79 2018-07-03 15:13:47

 

If u dont have problem u can contact me in my email id sathishbr1979@gmail.com so we can know each other i am from bangalore
 

sudesh1978 2018-08-02 12:46:09

 

Hi everyone...... Is there any group for single dad. Blessed with 2 n half year old daughter. You all can stay in touch via  sudeshwadke@gmail.com
 


114lovelife 2018-08-11 14:12:34

 

Hello i am snehal, i m mother of 3yr old daughter, i live in navi mumbai, m interested in above concept it sounds grt fun with children so is there any grp for mumbai or navi mumbai. Let me know, my email id is snehal.bhosale117@gmail.com
 

davidraj73 2018-08-17 17:42:00

 

I don't think any such group is there in Navi Mumbai. I stay here for the last three years. The kids have their own friends apart from the family friends or friends through their parent's friends. 
 

9257 2018-09-10 09:44:15

 

Hi Friends, I am vishu from Pune, father of two cute little kids...7 and 5 years old, i would love to find playmates for my kids, usually we go on adventure trips nearby pune...if anyone is interested let me know.
 

 

All Rights Reserved Copyright © 2008-2019 Parentree