GOOD SCHOOLS IN GOREGAON -KDVLI... REVIEW ON LAKSHADHAM SCHOOL

14 replies, Page 1

Manj 2010-02-11 18:04:40

 

Hi guys,

 

Not yet recd any  info abt good schools within goregaon -kdvli area (where marathi could be optional)... would also like to have some opinions on lakshadham school in goregaon east... ?? is marathi a compulsory subject for the 7th std students? 

Would appreciate an early response as need to do the needful asap  pls.

 

Regds

   -----

 

 


anush67 2010-06-21 14:47:37

 

marathi is optional in all icse schools and is dropped in either 7th or 8th ....in goregaon u have gokuldham high school

 

tejalpshah 2010-06-21 17:53:57

 

Pawar Public school at Kandivali is very good. and at Kandivali E there is Gundecha education academy which is good. Both the schools are ICSE & they have Marathi as optional subject.

 

swapna1976 2010-07-03 11:03:25

 

Even Lakshdham school in Goregaon East is a good one, my daughter was studying there for Nursery, two years back , the school was new but management, principal, teachers are good, this school is also managed Goenka Trust (their other schools in vicinity are Gokuldham, Yashodham and Playmate pre school). One more thing,  deposit is refundable with intererst,

 


ShwetaKac 2010-11-30 15:01:06

 

When does the admission for Jr Kg start in Lakshdham and Gokuldham Schools?

 

rite2jay 2010-12-01 15:09:36

 

Even I am looking for this details. I stay in Bangur Nagar and have submitted form for my daughter in Radhakrishnan school for Jr Kg. Would like to know if there are more options in Goregaon/Malad west wherein admission process is still on

Thnx

Jai

 

 

 

tanujaa 2013-09-27 13:41:43

 

 one of the most pathetic schools are playmate teachers are raw untrained ungroomed principal is lost doesnt knw whats happening in the school kids are not treated nicely teachers are ill behaved do not hve manners they are outrightly rough and rude with children like govt school teachers absolutely a jhuggi mentality school waste in the name of education good for parents who want to pay less and finally damage theoir kids future

 

Nivu 2014-01-14 15:16:06

 

hi swapna how is Gokuldham school. i believe ur daughter mustbe in primary section by now. please let me know.
 


sgupta 2017-03-06 14:09:03

 

Please share reviews on gokuldham high school
 

Indidee 2017-03-06 16:25:23

 

Gokuldham High School is decent.  Lakshdham is better - at least under the current principal. Both schools have continuity of faculty (some of the Gokuldham School teachers were my own classmates) and have a decent history.  My daughter attends Lakshdham herself even though we live bang across Gokuldham school. The only issue with Gokuldham School is the kids are a bit brash... and one has to watch out one's teenager. Having said that... all schools have similar problems.
The only other school around in the vicinity I would definitely recommend is Children's Academy, Bachani Nagar.
Hope this helps
 

sgupta 2017-03-06 16:27:15

 

Thanks dear....but do u thing the language ia an issue with gokuldham...is the level of crowd going down in gokuldham?

 

Shab1155 2018-11-29 11:21:26

 

Hello how is childrens academy Please shre ur reviews
 

Shab1155 2018-11-29 19:25:30

 

Hi tanuja.... What about childrens academy
 

Shab1155 2018-12-02 11:05:30

 

Hi tanuja how is childrens academy
 

Shab1155 2018-12-02 11:06:33

 

how is childrens academy
 

 

All Rights Reserved Copyright © 2008-2019 Parentree