Review of Global indian international school..

7 replies, Page 1

ritesh451 2011-01-11 00:55:41

 

Hello,

I want to join my kid into global indian international school located at uppal as the site and even the admin officer looks promising. I do not find any reviews about the school. This school has over 6-7 international presence and the fees is economical when compared with other schools.

Can anyone please throw some light on this school?

Regards,

Ritesh



ruler 2012-11-23 13:06:54

 

Dear Ritesh,

As per my knowledge, the academics and curriculer activities are very good compared to other schools. GIIS uppal campus is located at peacefull place in the city outskirts, my kidz are studying in the same school. I am very much happy with the school. yes admin department is very professional and efficient.

 

Pandach 2014-01-27 21:38:25

 

Hello ruler,

I have been searching reviews on GIIS uppal and found your review is helpfull to me in knowing the standard.
We are planning to enroll my kid 7th at GIIS.Does your kids still going to this school.

Please share your experience on school standards academics and activities (specially teacher communication with the students)
 

sreekrishna 2014-02-15 17:54:18

 

Hi,
Its a good school. my kids are going to the same school.
Teacher communication is good. They take our feed back and resolve it ASAP.
 


sreekrishna 2014-02-15 17:56:01

 

My kids are going to GIIS Patancheru.
So i dont know much abt uppal.
 

Sribabu 2014-05-01 12:32:28

 

Hi Let me please know whether child enrolled into GIIS, Uppal and if so, let me please know your feedback on the school as I am planning to join my daughter in 8th CBSE of same school. Or let me also please know any other good CBSE schools in  & around of Kothapet, LB Naagar, Nagole kind of locations to join my daughter into 8th CBSE standard. Thank You.  I am reachable at 9246559902
 

visumohan 2015-09-15 02:09:16

 

Hi Sribabu,

Just want to know in which school you took the admission.whether she is going to GIIS?


Regards
Vijay




 

Veen143 2017-03-24 08:11:54

 

Its worst school they blame only kids and parents worst teachers
 

 

All Rights Reserved Copyright © 2008-2019 Parentree