Reviews about Niraj Public School

18 replies, Page 1

Manasa122 2018-12-18 13:41:22

 

Hello ,
I got admission for my daughter in Niraj public school for Class 1. I am still in dilema whether to join her or not any reviews please about the school


DrPavithra 2018-12-19 11:15:54

 

Hi Manasa,

My kid got admission in Niraj for LKG, i have few cousins whose kids are studying there, the school is very good. 
 

Manasa122 2018-12-19 13:35:04

 

Thanks for your reply.I got admission for my daughter into class 1.Just looking out for reviews before I can proceed further.

I am just worried whether the school concentrates on the overall development of the child and not just academics.
 

atat 2018-12-19 13:44:04

 

Hello,  any idea on the sports in Niraj? Is Sports also given equal importance like HPS, Johnson Grammar? I know academics wise Niraj is good.
 


DrPavithra 2018-12-19 14:48:30

 

Hi both,

The school concentrates equally on academics and extracurricular activities and sports but the school has a small play ground but i have seen kids with holistic development from niraj. But definitely schools like HPS have more scope towards sports due to their infrastructure n sports grounds.
 

Manasa122 2018-12-19 16:07:26

 

Thanks Pavithra for your review.If I had choose between Niraj and Kalpa which is in Banjara Hills which one is a better one according to your opnion?
 

DrPavithra 2018-12-19 16:46:36

 

Niraj any day
 

Manasa122 2018-12-20 10:39:02

 

Hello Pavithra,

Are you joining your kid in Niraj ?
 


3082 2019-01-15 19:53:24

 

I got admission for my Son in Niraj public school for Class 1. Any reviews please about the school
 

DrPavithra 2019-01-16 12:32:36

 

Hi Manasa,
Yes paid the fees and confirmed the seat.
 

19suchi 2019-01-16 21:58:31

 

Hi can you please guide me on the fee structure of niraj international school. I am looking for my daughte
 

sandhyapogu 2019-01-17 12:18:04

 

Hi Pavithra,
   Please let us know the fee structure for PP1. I am also looking for my Son.

 


merajhassan 2019-01-17 12:58:29

 

@manasa122 As far as i know the school management is very rude and they dont allow you to meet the principal. Standard is very low compared to few years back. I had to take out my kids from the school. Teachers keep on changing.
 

DrPavithra 2019-01-17 14:15:00

 

the tuition fees is 76 thousand+ transport+book n uniform
 

DrPavithra 2019-01-17 14:16:03

 

Hi Merajhassan,

Which school are your kids presently going to?
 

DrPavithra 2019-01-17 14:41:22

 

Hi Manasa,

This is my email id..please contact me there kokapavithra29@gmail.com
 

merajhassan 2019-01-17 15:42:04

 

HPS BEGUMPET
 

DrPavithra 2019-01-17 15:54:31

 

Ok thats very good. In which grade did u switch ur kids from Niraj to HPS and how did u manage to get a seat there?
 

19suchi 2019-01-17 17:52:39

 

Today i talked with niraj school they told me fees is 175000 because they are having international standard. Please guide
 

 

All Rights Reserved Copyright © 2008-2019 Parentree