Please provide reviews on NASR School

9 replies, Page 1

jnmurthi 2017-11-11 12:14:57

 

Hi All,

Can anyone please provide reviews about NASR school (khairatabad or banjara hills)?
we are looking for admission to Grade 1 for our daughter.

Thanks in advance,
Murthy.

RightSteps 2018-08-16 07:21:26

 

Please do not consider Nasr School, it's one of the worst school that misleads parents and keeps them in dark and finally blames parents and avoids controversy. Parent is always made to believe that child is doing very good and teachers okay their game of partiskityntonsuchnsn extent that children doesn't even report at home. Lot of behavioral problems with school teachers and management and by the time you realise it would have been too late.
 

RightSteps 2018-08-16 07:57:30

 

Please don't.
 

ashishbansal82 2018-08-16 12:14:44

 

Hello RightSteps,

Can you please be more specific on what exactly are the issues? Reason - My Kid is studying at NASR Boys @ Class I. Though, I didn't find any such issues during the last couple of months. But, want to know your feedback.

Yes, there are a few negatives.


Regards,
Ashish

 


RightSteps 2018-08-16 16:51:29

 

Hi Please go through the feedback https://drive.google.com/file/d/14SMBQMD5tV-56S3_3-KEeNeCCTC_5Bnz/view?usp=drivesdk Regards
 

ashishbansal82 2018-08-16 20:23:48

 

Hi. The link is not opening. Can you pls ping at nine nine two seven zero two eight five six six. I got concerned after your message.

thanks,
Ashish
 

RightSteps 2018-08-18 15:59:24

 

Hi Atish, Please go through a document that I have placed on Google. I have listed my bad experience and loss if trudt. Unfortunately there is no enabler to set such schools in right track, as a parent we will be the loser. I would suggest you to change the school asap if you wish your child to be in good conduct. It's a superficial school and even all the activities are.managed to feel good. By the time we realise they would have made a bad impact on the child which becomes difficult to correct. Regards
 

RightSteps 2018-08-18 16:18:53

 

Hi Atish, Please go through a document that I have placed on Google. I have listed my bad experience and loss if trudt. Unfortunately there is no enabler to set such schools in right track, as a parent we will be the loser. I would suggest you to change the school asap if you wish your child to be in good conduct. It's a superficial school and even all the activities are.managed to feel good. By the time we realise they would have made a bad impact on the child which becomes difficult to correct. Regards
 


puku 2018-11-25 11:33:43

 

Hi Asish,

Need your help for 2019-20  admission in class 1. My son will be 5+ in April 2019. Someone said class 1 has got strict criteria of 6+, is it so ?

It seems the advertisement for admission should be out by now, but cant find it in DC. Can you please help me out. Cant find anything in the website too.
 

puku 2018-11-25 11:48:31

 

Hi,

I saw your document. It's so traumatic. After seeing your review I am not sure if I would like to opt for the school.

Wrong attitude is something I have noticed all the parents are complaining about even for DPS,Oakridge or HPS, let alone NASR. But not informing the parents if a child gets hurt and leaving him alone in a hospital is somewhat indigestible. How can they be so irresponsible ? This is simply not acceptable.

I am not sure if I would like to opt for the school after knowing this
 

 

All Rights Reserved Copyright © 2008-2019 Parentree