Oakdale International School, Beeramguda - Review & Suggestion

68 replies, Page 3

5102 2018-03-29 17:56:35

 

Is there any admission fees for PP1.. can anyone help me with the above query
 

Neelima042 2018-04-03 17:08:45

 

Yes. There is admission fees for PP1. I have two vouchers if anybody wants it pl ping me your contact number will share the same.
 

Vijaykrishna29 2018-04-07 20:37:08

 

Hi Hansa, We would like to purchase a house in praneeth pranorama and wanted to take admission in Oakdale school for my kids. Could you please share value of villas and what is the best price to go for it.
 


Hansa1485 2018-04-08 11:39:32

 

Hello Vijay, regarding the recent values of villas in panorama please contact Naresh @9959611800 he will help u out.
 

happy17 2018-04-26 16:51:48

 

Hi, 
any updates about Oakdale, Pri-primary parents can throw some light on the school by now. whats the actual reason for not starting classes for other grades, distribution of books and uniform is in progress, did any1 collect, whats the publications they are followng. Would also like to know about AHPS Beeramguda. admn for grade V and VIII.  TIA
 

prasadmreddy 2018-05-03 10:20:58

 

In Oakdale, anyone collected books & uniform. It looks like they are collecting 12,900/- for books & uniform for 4th grade. Even if we consider 5K for books, rest of the amount is 8K (Which they are charging for 3 pairs of uniform). I think it is very high for 3 pairs of dress. Did anyone paid and taken books & uniform ?
 

SaiKrishna89 2018-05-03 13:07:31

 

Hi Prasadmreddy,
I have collected the books for Grade1. It is around 10800. I too felt the same when i heard about the cost. But after getting the detailed list i felt it is pretty fair. Please write an email to them asking for detailed prices their corporate team will send you the details. For Uniforms they charged around 3500 for 3 pairs which i felt is pretty fair and the quality of uniforms is v good.
 


KUMAR67 2018-05-03 13:21:23

 

Hi Prasadmreddy,
I have received a detailed list through email when i asked for the price against each item received. Contact them for the same and I'm sure they will respond.

Regards.
 

2530 2018-05-30 16:06:07

 

Not a good option . All glitters are not gold .May fall in trap looking at building and ambience will not take long time to realize the truth of inexperienced non cooperative staff. Especially chairman is so rude No constructive discussion , shouts and shows all kind of power
 

sunilmlec 2018-09-18 13:26:17

 

Hi, can someone please share their reviews on the school?
 

SaiKrishna89 2018-09-25 21:29:58

 

Hi sunil,

My child speaks good english and is very excited to go to school. Teachers are also approachable. After the second PTM my confidence in the school has gone up. Infrastructure developments are also visible.
 

sunilmlec 2018-09-26 14:27:18

 

Thanks for the reply SaiKrishna.  I visited the school and it looks good.  Can you please tell me if they engage kids in extra curricular activities?  
 

21deepika 2018-10-05 14:05:29

 

Hi did u join ur kids in okadale..how r the studies.xan u give me review
 

chaitujupudi 2018-11-06 18:55:54

 

Hi Everyone,

Please share your feedback and experience on the school we are planning for admission for next academic year as we will be moving to new community near by we have considered it as one of the options based on the available infrastructure.

Thanks,
Chaitanya.
 

SaiKrishna89 2018-11-08 09:28:11

 

Hi Chaitanya,
The school is very promising. They have been doing a lot of activities. It is gaining a lot of buzz in the neighborhood. 
They have been delivering as promised in case of academics and infrastructure. My kids enjoy going to the school.
 

 

All Rights Reserved Copyright © 2008-2018 Parentree