Shri ram school nanakramguda review

206 replies, Page 8

am36889 2019-11-22 16:21:48

 

cblues
Grade 1 - 3 in many schools the feeds stands the same. for Grade 1 i paid around 3.5 L ;-( which includes 39 k for transport.
so Tuition around 2,65,000 + snacks and Lunch - 39000+ transport - 39000.

Except for the fees part, this school is best in all ways. They deliver what they promise.
 

Shri82 2019-11-22 17:16:33

 

Thank u Tdy only I have filled online application form Hope I can hear soon from them
 

Shri82 2019-11-22 20:51:05

 

Is 2 .65 lac the fees in Shriram school ?
 


Sumit17 2019-11-24 18:01:49

 

I got "admission closed" email for PP-II on 11/19
 

Shri82 2019-11-24 18:20:24

 

Oh do sad Then which other school are you trying ? Can I know wat was ur admission number ?
 

Aparna1311 2019-11-29 11:57:29

 

Hi all, I see the reviews are posted and thread is 2 year old. Can someone still confirm it this school is still best compared to other schools in Hitech city?
 

Shri82 2019-11-29 12:48:02

 

Yess Aparna TSUS school is only the gud school Rest all fees r too high
 


Sumit17 2019-11-30 18:22:01

 

Hi Shri82, can you please tell how high is other school's fee compared to TSUS (also, which all are you comparing with) and what makes it better than the rest being discussed?
 

Shri82 2019-12-02 13:44:50

 

Sumit I.have heard only gud reviews till now abt TSUS n I'm not frm hyd I'm also relocating from Chennai
 

26sravan 2019-12-02 20:42:00

 

I went to school on saturday for admission test. They said they would get bak on monday.fee including food and transport is coming upto 320000for grade 7
 

Sumit17 2019-12-03 15:12:43

 

Shri82, I think TSUS fee is also similar (~10k here and there) to most comparable schools like Meridian, Manthan, Phoenix, Rockwell, etc.
 

Shri82 2019-12-03 16:33:49

 

Sumit I agree I said wat I heard from my frens Even im searching a gud school for my child gng to Grade 2 Shifting school is a big headache In Chennai the current school where she is studying Tuition fees , food , transport n nite books , uniform all sum up to 98k only I'm in a dilemma whether to shift or not
 

ilovekids 2019-12-05 16:06:25

 

This year TSUS didn't have transparency in their admission process...we called them today....they r saying that they r not following the application sequence...they r internally following some sequence upon which they r calling...and they will not make u to visit their campus , that is not in their admission process now, they will just call u and on the same day u have to confirm by giving them 60000 check for grade 1... They r running 7-8 bathches for grade 1 with 30 students in each. The quality is totally degrading now because of crowd. They are over confident and saying that TSUS got fame by parents mouthtalks only. So we have limited seats we will not interact with every parents and will not include school tour in the admission process. They r rude from this year now..as admission process changed not like so great schools have. I will not recommend TSUS to any caring parents...all reviews about TSUS are of 2years BACK...no latest reviews u find ...so please be alert of getting trapped...
 

Shri82 2019-12-05 16:27:22

 

I have got a mail saying admission r closed for Grade 1 before 4 days
 

ParthuMom 2019-12-05 19:11:02

 

@SPD22

My kid is still there and we like the school. Like I mentioned before, we liked the way the school is teaching. It may not be meeting each and every parents expectations (which is not possible for any school), but we are happy with it. There are minor hiccups, that happen but that is part of any organization, where humans are involved. 

As i see it, they are focussed on overall development of the child and to some it may feel a bit slow in terms of academics, but at young age i think that is fine, as long as they meet overall outcomes of the class. Some complain that their academics are slower compared to other schools, as they get involved in extra-curricular activities, I think that is how it has to be. I am in full support with that kind of methodology.
 

ParthuMom 2019-12-05 19:13:15

 

@SPD22,

For preprimary they have two teachers and a didi (support staff) handling the class, for grade 1, they have 1 teacher and 1 didi. I think from grade 2 onwards they have only one teacher handling the class, with help from didis as and when required. 

Food is NOT mandatory. 
 

ParthuMom 2019-12-05 19:21:01

 

@SPD22

The student teacher ratio from grade 1 onwards is 1:30 (max). may vary from 25-30 in some sections.
 

ParthuMom 2019-12-05 19:34:11

 

Hi All,

I am a current parent at TSUSHYD and I am happy with the school. And such is the case with many parents in my ward's class. 
Each parent has a different set of expectations and each school has their own way of administration.

It would be beneficial for all of us parents if we can state the facts of the school and their likes and dislikes, instead of adding emotions to the reviews.

Even as a happy parent I might still move my child to a different school, for different reasons like relocation, high fees, change of requirements etc. But might still recommend the school to parents whose requirements may match with the school's outcomes.

So if we state the facts of the school, and your reasons to like or not like it, respective parents will make their choice.

It is not fair even from the school's prespective - 
- if they say limited seats  - we say they have attitude
 - if they take in more students - we say too much crowd and quality has declined

 - Yes, agree they were open to all when they were new and as they have a decent crowd now they are limiting their intake. I don't know if that is fair or not. But just saying, may be they joined the usual band of schools like the rest. :(

PS: I am truely a parent of this school and have no connection whatsoever with the school or mngmnt.
 

 

All Rights Reserved Copyright © 2008-2019 Parentree