Shri ram school nanakramguda review

136 replies, Page 5

Momhyd 2017-11-17 14:58:59

 

Instead of sharing reviews on WhatsApp group, could you please post it here for the benefit of larger community. That is the whole idea if this group! Request parents to please come forward and share reviews on this forum.
 

rams3435 2017-11-20 15:06:50

 

@ Momhyd - I have taken Sana's mobile number is because her daughter and my son are in same class and need to add her to the parents Whatsapp group. :)
 

rams3435 2017-11-20 15:08:32

 

@ Neha2828 and Bluejay - I have already posted many detailed reviews about TSUS in the same thread. as of now, I still stick to the reviews I posted earlier...  
 

Nikki8889 2017-11-20 21:14:23

 

Plz share review on the school I'm taking admission for 6th grade for next academic 2018-2019 it's urgent Plz
 

Nikki8889 2017-11-21 11:40:21

 

I called up to find out about the teaching method and few questions regarding TSUS there a lady who picked up my call Nishmita she asked me to visit the school to find out details I told her I been to school I just want to know how is there teaching method she simply disconnected my call. I personally feel they should provide minimum information over the phone for each and everyting we can't visit the school it's very far for us this type of attitude such a new school has I thought of joining my kid there now I'm thinking weather to go for it or not. One bad experience will change our mind and the class strengthis 30 like a regular normal school.
 

Afilmom 2017-11-21 12:42:25

 

Hi Nikki.. may I know which school u have finalised ..I also looking for the school's for grade 7 and grade 1..I am having few schools in my mind.1. samashti 2. Gaudium 3.open minds.
 

Nikki8889 2017-11-23 14:43:15

 

Hi afil which school there are right now?
 

ParthuMom 2017-11-27 13:02:13

 

Thanks @Sandeep and @Rams3435

I visited TSUS this Saturday and liked the campus. THanks to your feedback too, feeling more confident in what is shown to us during the visit. I am almost close to making my decision on the school and take admission. any final words of wisdom from you before I do so.

Thanks!



 

infoUser 2017-11-30 12:52:27

 

Hi Nikki8889,

Which school have you decided for kid? I am also looking for grade 6. I've visited Shriram school today, and they are going to add grade 6 next year. Overall I felt good speaking to them and looking at the facilities. Any inputs or feedback from parents of Grade 5 of Shriram school, if you could share please, highly appreciate it.

Thanks in advance.
 

Nikki8889 2017-11-30 13:28:22

 

Hi Info not yet finalised I vl take time and decide. 123niti I'm happy that school is following the parent reviews I will get in touch on the given number thank you for responding I appreciate it.
 

infoUser 2017-11-30 13:59:19

 

Hi Parents, Do any of your kids study in grade 5 in Shriram school. Any feedback or inputs are appreciated.

Thanks,
 

R2imom2017 2017-11-30 14:29:30

 

got this response from one of my friend's friend. She said its good for younger kids.She didn€™t recommend for 4th grade and up. She is not satisfied with the teachers. Other parents please share your views.
 

infoUser 2017-11-30 15:11:42

 

Thanks R2imom2017. One of my reason's to change from current school is looking for good teachers in higher grades. Do you have any recommendations of schools for higher grades? In which school have you joined your kids? Appreciate your inputs.
 

R2imom2017 2017-11-30 17:17:49

 

I am new to Hyderabad, and hav no idea about schools. yet to take admission for my kid(3rd grade next year). sorry couldn't help you.
 

infoUser 2017-12-02 10:01:42

 

I have visited all the below schools -

Manthan, Prerana, The guadium, Samasthi and The Shriram. I have shortlisted Samasthi and Shriram. Will inform you once I make the decision
 

madu1010 2017-12-02 16:35:54

 

Hi, I have read ur detailed discussion abt the school, I think u have done an excellent research on all the schools. I totally agree with u. We also had been to SriRam school today. Got very positive feeling. We have also seen so many Branded schools. They all have only one point to show off, ambience and infrastructure. They are looting money from parents showing them. They are not bothered abt academics and values. Money has no value for them. After being to SriRam school. We felt very happy They answered very politely to all our questions. They have so many extracurricular activities like yoga, music, bhagavadgeetaslokas , Abacus. And most importantly food,they will provide milk, breakfast , lunch all are included in the tuition fee. This shows that their motto is not to make money from education business. They are giving importance to education, values and discipline. Next week there is a written examination. We are very interested to join our kid there.. Hope we have succeeded in this tedious process of searching a right school for our kid.
 

R2imom2017 2017-12-02 18:18:14

 

Everything you said is right. But food is not included in tution fee.

Following is the fee structure of TSUS(2018-2019). in INR

Application fee - 1K (one time only)
Security Deposit - 5K (Refundable, one time only)
Tution Fee:
Nursery : 123000  (41000 per term)
PP1 PP2 Grade 1: 144000  (48000 per term)
Grade 2-5 : 165000   (55000 per term)
Grade 6: 177000  (59000 per term)
Food (optional):
Nursery pp1 pp2 : 9000 per term
Grade 1-6 : 11000 per term.
Transport (optional) :
10500-13500 per term 
 

infoUser 2017-12-02 21:57:06

 

True, fees and transport are not part of tuition fee for Shriram. The ambiance is good with mango trees and chiko trees, of course this is not just my criteria to shortlist it. Yes, I also got impressed with the values they said they would be imparting to the kids. Since, my daughter would be going to grade 6 and it would be their first year to introduce grade 6, I am little nervous. But again I think they would strive to get good teachers and maintain the quality to keep up the fame they have got in other locations. I agree, the admission in charge has answered all the questions I have asked. I plan to visit to visit their dining hall also and  see if I could talk to the principal  once during the week and then take my child for a test. I also intend to visit the campus of Samasthi once, but it's farther from my place than Shriram. I plan to choose between one of these two schools. I will keep you posted.

Thanks again for all your inputs.
 

Pooj123 2017-12-07 08:54:21

 

Hii..what about the annual feel that has to be paid yearly..has that been removed this year?
 

R2imom2017 2017-12-08 13:51:04

 

There is no one time annual fee or donation. I have posted fee details above. Apart from that uniform,books and stationary extra like in any other school.
 

 

All Rights Reserved Copyright © 2008-2017 Parentree