Delhi school of excellence, Hyderabad banjara hills branch review

8 replies, Page 1

emita 2016-06-01 17:23:57

 

Hi All,

I am new to this group,

Please can you share us the review or commnets on the Delhi school of excellence, Hyderabad banjara hills branch

I am planning  to put my kid for Class -4 and nursery , new branch of Banjarahills, Opp. GVK Mall.

please help me out any parents sending there child to that school please share contac for further discussion 


divi31 2016-10-14 14:39:20

 

I tried going through various threads on DSE Banjara hills, but couldn't find any concrete answers - I would like to get some reviews about this school as I'm considering this for enrolling my son in PP1 in the coming year. 
 

KRGUPTA 2017-01-13 12:50:09

 

Hi All,

Even i would like to hear reviews about DSE Banjara Hills (for PP1). Currently, I am evaluating NASR, DSE Banjara Hills and Niraj Public School (Ammerpet). 
Please suggest.
Thanks.




 

manjuanala 2017-02-18 16:42:08

 

Niraj public school is icse syllabus...
 


lak01 2017-02-19 15:34:13

 

Any feedback on dse Banjara Hills for pp1?
 

lak01 2017-02-19 15:34:55

 

Hi Did you get any reviews or replies ?pls let me know if so. Thanks in advance
 

 Former member 2017-09-12 00:38:50

 

Hi, If u r lukng out fr a gud school in banjara hills,, u cn consider, Kalpa School ,, it wrks on ICSE curriculum nd offers mandatory activity ech year fr ur child wch z tkn care of during school hrs,, apart frm tht,, yoga, games, music and PT drill z dn on respective dys... Both my kids r studying in d school nd m pretty content... The academics r a lil tough as n when compared to other few ICSE schools in Hyderabad,, so I kp a track of thr academics bt thrz nt mch beating around d bushes... It's bn going smooth so far!! All d bst!!
 

Anup9 2018-01-12 17:17:10

 

Thank you for the feedback

Between Kalpa, DPS Secbad and DSE B'Hills, what do you suggest for PP1

Thanks in advance

Regards
Anup
 


hemareddy 2018-04-07 10:57:15

 

Recently, I went to DSE Banjara hills for class Vll admission. The fee structure is too costly. It's 1,54,000 apart from transportation.
 

 

All Rights Reserved Copyright © 2008-2018 Parentree