Future Kids - Hyderabad - Gachibowli - My Admission review and fee structure

15 replies, Page 1

Ravid 2016-05-29 13:15:47

 

Hi Parents

I was looking for an adimission to 2nd Grade future kids school, Gachibowli/Nanakramguda Hyderabad for 2016 but pulled off in the last minute due to unavoidable personal reasons. I would like to provide my quick review so that it might be usefull for you. 

Curriculum & Teaching techniques - 5 starts - ICSE and very impressive. The vice principle Ms. Shailaja was very thorough, professional patient in explaining the methodology to us. The kids also seemed very free, lively and natural at the campus which is how it should be. No pressure environment. 

People - 5 stars. everyone is so helpful, soft and keen and thorough. Very good!

Fees - 5 stars - Appx. 1.3 lakhs per year including Food and Transport. Reasonable for a school in Metro cities. No complaints atleast from me. 
books, sports, uniforms etc - additional anyway

Admission Fees - 1 star - 90 thousand - Not many schools charge this amount. not sure of the rationale they use. 

Sports - i heard the school does well in this area with famous coaches in Basketball. The grounds (or whatever are called that way) are not well maintained, except for the concrete basketball court.

Infrastructure - 0 stars - Ground, buildings (they are literal sheds build with solid cement blocks and no concrete roof or proper finishing. Check in Google with a keen eye), painting, peripheral walls, water dispensers, benches, grass, class rooms. you name it - everything is sub standard. :-( School shies to run in 3 trucks of gravel to level the grounds after 90k admission fees. This is a major turnoff in an otherwise excellent setup. 

I strongly suggest the administration to take a guided tour of other reasonably reputed schools in much lesser fee range.

FKS teaching methodology and an upgraded infra would make them best school this side of Hyderabad. 

Again, these are my personal impressions. you can actually check out at the school directly. 

Best wishes








chsp 2016-09-22 12:11:38

 

Thanks for Feedback.
I am looking for schools around this area to join my son for 1st class in 2017. Thank you.

 

AbhishekPrasad 2016-09-27 21:52:47

 

Hi can you suggest more ICSE schools near Hi-tech city please? also when is the admission process starts? I am looking for admission for my son's for class 4 and LKG next year 2017.

 

Prasaad 2016-12-17 10:55:50

 

This year 2017-18 for UKG the tuition + food fee is 85k per annum and for transportation for 15-20km range it is 42k.
 


Tusshar1309 2017-01-08 23:14:18

 

Hi Prasad,

can you share point of contact? Have already made admission? Please ping me on 8008045222 -Tusshar
 

ManishRaj 2017-02-09 22:57:12

 

Hi Prasaad,

Many thanks for this information. Can you please also share if Future Kids is taking any admission fee (Need this info for LKG and Grade 3) at the time of joining.

Regards
Manish






 

Tusshar1309 2018-11-19 15:27:30

 

Guys this is not school number please stop calling me. Thanks in advance 
 

atat 2018-11-21 12:25:00

 

Looks like admissions are full for 2019-2020.. I called and they said no vacancy for any class
 


Tatunig 2018-11-22 22:36:10

 

Started open house in future kids for pp1,pp2 and. Nursery we went for first open house last week they said they will call if we got seat
 

Hasinish 2018-11-23 16:33:35

 

They never have seats, wonder why
 

Nagaraj34 2018-12-24 19:44:11

 

Got PP1 admission recently, paid admission fee. 
 

123Yogesh 2019-01-29 23:05:55

 

Can you please share the fees structure
 

Nagaraj34 2019-01-30 17:06:42

 





Uploaded image

This is from last year, they said they will give a final number in March 2019. They have asked to pay annual fee (7500 for next 14 years considering your continues until X+2) + admission fee (10,000) - total comes to about 1,15,000 if you are going for LKG, you dont have to pay annual fee going forward and if you leave in between, they will repay a pro rata basis.
 

123456789012 2019-04-09 14:31:57

 

Hello,

Did anybody who has already got the admission for 2019-20 received the call from future kids regarding the finalized fee structure?

 

DurgaRapireddy 2019-12-03 17:10:34

 

HI 
we got admission for our kid into LKG for 2020-21 academic year. Open house conducted on November 13th, 2019
 

0713 2019-12-03 18:50:32

 

We had done online registration for lkg, we didn't get any call from future kids for open house.
 

 

All Rights Reserved Copyright © 2008-2019 Parentree