Could anyone help me about the unicent school review

13 replies, Page 1

chaitany 2016-02-13 21:47:18

 

I want to join my son in grade 3 in unicent kompally branch. I want to know the reviews about the school

Lucky11 2016-10-17 15:00:17

 

Hi chaitany this is lucky did u join ur kid in unicent school. I want to join my kid in ukg in unicent may i knw hw in acadamics and extra curricular activities. And its Fee structure. Ur answer is very helpful to me. Thank u in advance
 

kavinew 2017-10-01 12:52:35

 

Hi lucky.... Did u joined ur kid I'm unicent... If so can u post the review about the school
 

sheetalmehul 2019-02-23 16:16:03

 

Hi lucky did you join your kid in unicent school. If so please share your reviews for unicent bachupally bowrampet for pp2
 


Animesh2019 2019-04-29 16:24:15

 

Can anyone share the Feedback and Fee structure for UKG. I am looking for Unicent school feedback, Kompally branch
 

SwethaGHyd 2019-11-09 18:24:09

 

Hi sheetal I am searching for good schools for pp2 admission for my son.. unicent is on my list.. did you hear any reviews about school?
 

 Former member 2019-11-09 18:57:58

 

Hi sheetal I am searching for good schools for pp2 admission for my son.
 

prakashkontham 2019-11-11 14:49:37

 

Hi,

Unicent is a one of the best choices if you are near by. Academics, Activities and child development is good. My son is studying there.
 


laxmipuppala 2019-11-11 15:27:26

 

Hello prakashkontham sir,

Could you please let me know how the academics are and how fluent is the kid in english and does the school support extra curricular activities and sports.. Is your kid studying in unicent bachupally. 

Thank you
 

prakashkontham 2019-11-12 12:45:20

 

Hi Laxmi,

My review as a parent, i have seen lot of change in my son in terms of academics, English and extra curricular activities too. i have few known kids before we join our kid there. overall personally i am positive.
 

0713 2019-11-12 14:48:25

 

What is the fee structure for primary grades??
 

prakashkontham 2019-11-12 14:49:45

 

for 4th stand, it is near by a Lakh.
 

0713 2019-11-12 15:00:55

 

Ok thank you
 

prakashkontham 2019-11-12 15:14:58

 

Welcome
 

 

All Rights Reserved Copyright © 2008-2019 Parentree