Kennedy High The Global School - Hyderabad 2015-2016 Fee Structure & Review

18 replies, Page 1

Sri0909 2015-12-16 13:10:42

 

Hi All,

I am looking out for schools near and around Miyapur.
Please suggest me the best schools.
I heard about Kennedy and can any one let me know the feedback/review.

Please also let me know the fee structure for PP1(LKG) along with the donation fee if any.


Thanks...



ThisIsRaj 2015-12-16 21:11:01

 

The fee structure is as follows for LKG for 2016 - 2017 academic year

At the time of confirming admission we need to pay the below fee

Admission Fee(Donation) : 75,000 (Not sure if its negotiable)
Registration                       :  3,000
Caution deposit                 :  5,000
1st Installment at the time :
      of admission                : 22,000
____________________________
Total(at the time of adm.):1,05,000
____________________________ 

2nd installment Fee(1-Aug) :   22,000
3rd  installment Fee(1-Nov) :   22,000
Transport(Optional)             :   21,500
(4 slabs 20,000/21,500/25,500/27,000)
_______________________________
Total                                     :  65,500
_______________________________ 

Total Fee per LKG including transport  : 1,70,500/-
Extra for Uniforms/sports dresses/books/stationery etc 
Food optional
 

ThisIsRaj 2015-12-16 21:14:03

 

Last year this admission fee was 50K, now they increased it to 75K. 50% increase is toooo high
 

Sri0909 2015-12-17 08:45:28

 

Thanks Raj for the response...
Donation got increased drastically when compared to last year.
Any reviews about the school ?




 


Renu85 2016-01-04 10:40:06

 

50% increase in donation is too high..
 

ThisIsRaj 2016-04-28 12:21:32

 

Hi Mickey, thanks you r back to this forum 😊 Could you please give me your inputs on kennedy school?
 

mickey 2016-04-29 02:55:10

 

Hi Raj, 
Pl give a day or two... will  try to find out...
May I know for which grades are you looking for? 
 

ThisIsRaj 2016-04-29 11:58:09

 

Hi Mickey, it is for LKG admission
 


mickey 2016-05-02 01:29:12

 

 
Hi Raj,I find the fees of LKG way too high ( almost 2 lakhs !!) This school has mixed reviews and most of them not so positive. I was trying to get in touch with my friend to know more about Kennedy global but I am unable to reach her as of now.  I am sorry about that. I would suggest you to talk to the parents personally once the school reopens and then decide.  I am posting a few links having reviews.  You could also use the search engine to find reviews in this forum. 
http://www.zeeksha.com/school/kennedy-high-global-school    .........
https://www.urbanpro.com/kennedy-high-the-global-school-hyderabad/1395?_from=showMessage&seoPageInst....
You could check out Vikas Concept School too. Fees is Rs 41,500 and Mess Rs 21K which has been mentioned in its website. The school is good and economical. Mess may be optional. I am not sure about that. Pl check with the school.http://www.vikasconcept.com/admissions/

Regards,
Mickey
 

ThisIsRaj 2016-05-10 12:02:55

 

Thanks Mickey for your inputs. I have also got mixed reviews and negative reviews from this parentree forum. Luckily got a few contacts though friends whos kids are studying in this school. Their feedback is good. So confirmed the admission. Hoping for the best :) Wanted some boost up from people like you as you have given your inputs and reviews in this forum.
 

mickey 2016-05-10 12:24:27

 

All The Best Raj! I got positive reviews from my friend recently whose daughter has appeared for  Class X Board exams from Kennedy Global. Her daughter has studied in this school for 4 yrs and finds all the teachers good and approachable. Students are encouraged to take part in lot of inter-school activities and bring home many laurels too. As it was for higher grades, I didn't post here. It's good to know that you have got good feedback from parents of lower grades. It really helps to take a decision. All The Best once again !            

Do keep in touch and post your reviews about this school when your child is settled:-). It will help other parents.

Regards,
Mickey
 
 

ThisIsRaj 2016-05-10 13:43:27

 

Thanks Mickey for taking your time and posting it. Surely will post my reviews regularly. :)
 

rihaan11 2016-09-22 14:05:24

 

Hi Mickey,
Can u share your reviews on Kennedy high, Silver oaks and Vikas the concept school?

 

Induhyd 2016-12-26 20:25:16

 

Hi Raj,

I guess your kid is studying at Kennedy High Global school.

Can you please post your reviews about the school?

I am looking for LKG admissions for my kid.


Regards,

Indu

 

Nikki8889 2017-10-25 08:43:47

 

How is the boarding facility in kendy looking for 6th grade next year
 

 Former member 2017-12-20 12:17:41

 

Hi Mickey, I am looking for grade1 admission for my kid.can you please share me the reviews of silver oaks , Kennedy and dps miyapur.i am waiting for silver oaks admissions to start but not sure as some are saying there seats are limited and admissions are done based on lottery system after the interaction with the child. If we are not getting admissions in silver oaks which school is better (DPS miyapur /Kennedy).
 

loki79 2018-01-23 17:24:01

 

Hi sahi, were u able to able to get any information reg silver oaks and kennedy? We are also looking for admissions to theseschools for 1st and 5 th grade. What is your recommendation?
 

ThisIsRaj 2018-03-17 07:19:24

 

Sorry for the late reply My kid has completed preprimary and moving to 1st class. So far we are happy with the school. Academics wise its good. Teachers are very cooperative. Compared to other schools in this area fees is also economical. Teacher to student ratio is good. Only problem we faced was the teacher was changed in midterm both in Lkg and ukg. So we had issues for a few days as my kid was able to adjust. This happened only to my kid's section. Other sections were fine. When we spoke to coordinator, she took immediate action and teacher was arranged. But i see this changing of teachers in every school. Apart from this i do not have any other concern w.r.t teachers. Also one more thing, home work is more and we had to sit with kid atleast 1-2 hrs a day. Pls drop in msg in case you need any further details
 

dumbeldore 2018-03-18 20:26:52

 

Silver oaks all classes admissions closes for 2018 - 19 session. Keneddy high all sections CBSE closed. For Cambridge I guess at keneddy high you can try your luck after 23rd when schools reopens. My view silver oaks better than keneddy high. Then comes vikas in that area. Again this is my view and I may be exaggerating a bit, I have ranked them with respect to batches after batches producing academically oriented children. Vikas has approx. 8 to 9 sections for middle sections classes
 

 

All Rights Reserved Copyright © 2008-2019 Parentree