Need reviews on Global Edge school- Kukkatpally for LKG

7 replies, Page 1

pkbalu 2013-10-30 13:19:57

 

Hi,
Please share your reviews on Global Edge school- Kukkatpally for LKG admission.. also share the fee structure..

Thanks,
bala



ayushb4u 2013-12-30 19:13:14

 

Hello Parents,
I am also planing to put my daughter in Global Edge school- Kukkatpally for LKG, as I was not lucy in Obul reddy draw.
Can anyone suggest some feedback about the school?
 

0631 2014-01-03 14:27:53

 

Hi pkbalu

Global edge school kukatpally branch is a good school, one of my neighbours child studies there and i see great improvement in him. The fee structure is around 45-50k per annum for Pre Primary.

 

pkbalu 2014-01-19 08:36:51

 

Thank you for the info!
 


prabhakar26 2018-06-25 15:26:32

 

As of now not felt good
lots of issues with global edge school and frustrating

dont know what kind of staff they have and do they stay for long years withhout change 
 

neighbour 2018-08-31 20:47:09

 

Really It becomes disgusting school in these days....No management,Stupid admin.Too much noise like Raytu Bazar
 

neighbour 2018-08-31 20:51:09

 

Don't go there,Very bad situation.I recentally visited in KPHB, One old lady was there to talk to parents.Stupid interaction with her.I herd about that school from my friend thats why I went there but disappointed.
 

neighbour 2018-08-31 20:52:43

 

feel like a Government school,Pay money like intenational school
 

 

All Rights Reserved Copyright © 2008-2019 Parentree