Reviews about Arbor international school

65 replies, Page 3

Priyanka123 2017-02-21 09:23:02

 

Hi dcb My daughter is in std1 at jublie hills branch which is for preprimary.... No idea abt higher classes.... Thanks Mona ...
 

dcb1 2017-02-21 11:23:09

 

thanks priyanka..r u planning to change her school to arbor.
 

Priyanka123 2017-02-21 13:44:30

 

Already got admission....
 


aadi14 2017-02-22 20:51:32

 

Looking for admission into pp 1 for my daughter. I have heard from a friend's colleague that, he is not satisfied with academics and management in arbor only infrastructure is good. But I see positive reviews in this forum. I am looking for good school in terms of communication skills, extra curricular activities along with academics. Can some parents with kids in pre primary sections help me in understanding rating of arbor in terms of 3 aspects.
 

anan1 2017-03-16 06:51:33

 

Hi,we are planning to join my kid in the Arbor. pls suggest place to live near to the school? Preferably in gated community and close to the school.
may I also know, most of the students comes from which area? kondapur? 
Whats is the class strenth in arbor for primary?
 

manjuanala 2017-07-24 09:33:08

 

@salimadugu Does arbor international school provide food? Coz i didn't see anywhere mentioned in the fee structure. others also Please do reply..
 

Umakabotula5 2017-10-08 01:05:51

 

I need feedback about Arbor School. Planning to join my kid in PP1 . Plz reply parents whose kids are studying in Arbor presently.
 


Laki234 2017-10-10 16:11:16

 

Hi Umakabotula5

My daughter is studying in arbor from nursery and currently she is in PP1.It is a good school,No need to think anything.But one concern is Food.They don't provide lunch at school .we have to prepare and send it.Apart from this everything is good and fee also reasonable and now a days so many schools will not display their fee in website.i see couple of schools who publish the fee in the website and yes arbor is the one.


 

Nitu2285 2017-10-16 22:47:28

 

First of all thank you everyone for posting the queries and answering them. I am looking forward to get my son admitted to a school mid term in to LKG as I relocated to hyd recently. I have visited a few play schools as well as Sanskriti. I am yet to visit Arbor but would like to hear from the existing parents on the quality of education, extra curricular activities, fee structure including admission fees etc. Please help and share as much info possible please. Thanks
 

pandureddy 2018-01-12 18:35:21

 

I,m planning to join my kid PP1 in Arbor. Can anyone help me the latest review about the school.
 

 

All Rights Reserved Copyright © 2008-2018 Parentree