Review on St. Andrews School - Marredpally..

9 replies, Page 1

Kssg 2013-06-19 12:46:44

 

 ive recently joined my kid in St Andrews school marredpally for UKG...parents pliz  guide me.....about the teachning, staff, environment, extracuricular activities etc......



KKBABU 2013-12-03 17:14:53

 

Dear Kssg

By this time, you might be experiencing the school's environment. 
Pl. share with us, how is the school.

Can you pl. let us know the admission fee and academic fee details also?
Thanks
kkb
 

SreenivasT 2014-01-12 10:59:49

 

Even I joined my kid in play school;  I did lot of survey about good schools available around secunderabad; and I found this to be a good school which they are known for good at academics and as well as extra curricular activities(like sports etc.,) + has got good infrastructure/big grounds;  I am personally impressed
 

Srixlnc 2014-08-01 12:44:14

 

can anyone post reviews on St Andrews based on their recent experiences.

 


MMishra 2014-10-14 16:24:22

 

Hi Sreenivas,

Can you please put the fee structure of St Andrews. If it comes under my budget will apply for admission in next session.

Please, let me know how much you paid during admiission of your kid.

Regards
 

sara85 2014-12-13 16:51:30

 

we have just gone through prospectus of St. Andrews
Admission fees- 27800 and every month v need to pay 2800 ( LkG to 5) in term fees will b 4800
 

MMishra 2014-12-18 13:47:10

 

Hi Sara85,

Thanks for your reply. So for Class I admission do we need to pay 2800 monthly fees post admission?

Can you tell me your kids has got the entrance test date?

Hope to hear from you soon.

Thanks Again!

MMishra

 

evelyn 2015-09-21 10:33:25

 

Hello SreenivasT and KSSG ...can u pls update with some more info regarding andrews school..is dat admission fee 27800 is one time or for every academic year ?? pls give information..
thank you.
evelyn

 


Rohan12 2016-11-25 13:14:03

 

Hi All,

Hope you all are doing Good!

Need reviews on Andrews Marredpally.I haope your kids are joined 2 years back and even more or even last year.
I am looking for LKG.
About the Administration/Activities/Stress Free Education Student Teacher Interaction/Monthly Fees as mentioned this year 3200 (any Hidden fees).
Please provide your valuable reviews
Thank You!
 

 Former member 2016-11-25 15:01:13

 

Hi srini, hope ur child us doing good in st Andrews. Plz give ur feedback regarding school,teachers,extra curricular activities as I want to join my daughter next year in class1. As the admission process is going to start plz share ur experience.
 

 

All Rights Reserved Copyright © 2008-2019 Parentree