reviews for sentia the global school

11 replies, Page 1

raksha123 2013-02-15 11:26:45

 

 Hello Everyone,

       can someone plz  give me some review/feedback on sentia global school ,miyapur.

thank in advance ,

Raksha



shanthi33 2013-02-15 23:51:39

 

 Hi Raksha,

                    Sentia, the global school is a good school. Good management, good principal, good staff, good teaching, many activities,etc..

shanthi.

 

raksha123 2013-02-16 09:46:01

 

 Hi Shanthi,

      i have heard stories about them being harsh on kids ,spanking and all...physical punishment  in general . can you please throw some light on that. 

thanks,

Raksha

 

 

 Former member 2013-02-18 11:16:49

 

 You're right raksha.... Arti Dina parentree member is also sharing her bitter experience with this school. 

 


shanthi33 2013-02-18 11:22:44

 

 No, my son has been studying in this school for the past one year. I did not get any such complaints till now , not only from my son but  not from others also.

shanthi33.

 

raksha123 2013-02-18 13:32:24

 

  Hi,

   actually  my kid has been studying abroad for last three years ,and there they take lot of care and pay extra attention abt everything. ...they have been very gentle and friendly .  spanking and scolding is totally out of question there!  Thats the reason i am bit skeptical about Sentia. bit confused now ..

 

Ved711 2013-02-19 10:48:46

 

 I had similar concerns as you and in this context I am impressed with Ganges valley school and seriously considering it....and will probably finalize it in couple of weeks....

 

 Former member 2013-02-19 20:33:59

 

 Hi

Both my daughters are studying in Sentia for last three years, we relocated from Sydney.We never had any problem with the school. I am quite happy with the progress of my kids, teachers are quite friendly and show lot of concern.

 


Alapati 2013-02-20 11:34:02

 

HI All,

I heard good reviews on Sentia school.. i wanted to know about the fee structure and the annual fee hikes as other scools are hiking the fees @ 10% every anum sentia also following the hike mechanism.. ?

Also i have one more concern....school is located near to the reddy labs and few other industries are located in the radius of 10 - 15 KM.. from the school am worried about the pollution caused by these industries.. or what ever...

Regards,

Deepthi

 

 Former member 2013-02-20 16:47:51

 

 Hi, the school fee was revised after four years.fee is reasonable for the infrastructure I find no pollution. You may visit the the school. cc1735439718us68464

 

raksha123 2013-02-21 12:06:42

 

Hi,

   Pollution is definitely a concern in this area ..i myself living in the part of miyapur area which is  close to these industries.and can clearly see the chemical  fog   in early morning and late evening hours...also one can easily feel very pungent unbearable chemical smell every now and then.

not just sentia but few  other good schools in the surrounding area comes under this high pollution zone ! i Its definitely a matter of worry for parents .

regards,

Raksha

 

gopal1 2016-06-09 15:56:30

 

Beside reddy labs. Air pollution. So think before  join your kids.
 

 

All Rights Reserved Copyright © 2008-2019 Parentree