Review requested for The Creek Planet School

47 replies, Page 2

rAm482 2016-12-11 10:41:44

 

This about seeds Miyapur branch... My daughter is into grade 1 now. From her day one, she is into the same school. It was so good that we never faced any issues with the school, till pp2. Starting from grade 1 every thing has changed. 1. Principal: 2. Teachers: 3. Staff: 4. Aayas: It's been 3 years and I refered many to this branch. After they have started their new branches, staff moved out of this branch. Manily principal, previous mam was very strick and she use to own the complete things. It's purely my view please. And heard the same from many other parents too and that to only from this year and the reason is change in management.
 

LathaSathya 2016-12-11 12:39:49

 

ram,
U mean to say It was good before compare to this year. I met the principal she looks too young, i thought she might be the daughter of any bom.
I am thinking to put my daughter in nursery 2017 or L K  G 2018 in seeds based on reviews only. can I have your email ID?
the day I saw kids in P P 1 in the lawn, teachers directing kids through mike was little strict. My concern is more of language and they should response for our query s, should not be a not reachable type.
the timing looks long to me even though they have nap time. I want to know how they r handling kids. kids should enjoy in school, not too strict.

 

Shakeera 2017-01-09 12:46:31

 

Hi LathaSathya,

I am also looking for best school to join my kid for PP1 (LKG). Did you find out any best as per your search and discussion with friends.

I also went to SEEDS miyapur. Looking pretty good but still thinking, to dont take wrong step on kids future. Need more confidence on school. Did get any best school or will suggest SEEDs?


 

Shakeera 2017-01-09 12:47:26

 

Hi LathaSathya,

I am also looking for best school to join my kid for PP1 (LKG). Did you find out any best as per your search and discussion with friends.

I also went to SEEDS miyapur. Looking pretty good but still thinking, to dont take wrong step on kids future. Need more confidence on school. Did get any best school or will suggest SEEDs?
 

gvram 2017-01-23 01:26:42

 

Hello Latha Shan, I want to join my kid in Grade 1, in Creek or Unicent. can you give your reference. What is your opinion on Creek especially for Grade 1 on kid to kid care. Please mail me reference details at Venkatram.gangavarapu@gmail.com. Request views from other parents also.
 

gvram 2017-01-25 00:11:57

 

Hi Shanthi, thank you. I went on working day and spoke to vice principal Ms.Nair, she is bit different and behaved in unprofessional. Though infrastructure is good, it seems they are not using it regularly. Also school and classrooms are not hygienic esspecially from Grade 1. I have to drop the school from my list. Thanks
 

LATH7 2017-02-04 18:54:28

 

Hi Shilpa,
Reg School, my daugther studying in 2nd Class and if you ask my opinion am satisfied with the school.
She never said that today I wont go to school, she is just loving it. :). 
Sometimes they keep surprise tests with out informing, by this we will come to know what exactly our kid got from the class. 
Anyway its my opinion. You also cross check with other parents as well.

Thanks
shanthi4u2006@yahoo.co.in





 

 Former member 2017-04-18 16:22:56

 

Hi Shanti,

Can you send me your contact no? I am planning to join my kid in creek.
 

Siva0919 2017-04-19 14:39:12

 

Hi god school my daughter studying in 2nd class and she completed 1 st class in the same school
 

Sowmya1 2017-04-19 15:07:25

 

is ur child in creek neptune(kukatpally) or venus (bachupally) campus?
 

Siva0919 2017-04-19 18:16:50

 

school fees is for 1st class 69000 + 10000 activity fees and 10 deposit and 10000 refundable deposit one time + books 3500 and uniform and others 3000
 

Siva0919 2017-04-19 18:17:21

 

Neptune kukatpally
 

Siva0919 2017-04-19 18:18:32

 

2nd class 79000 fees and 11600 activity fees
school timings 08:30 to 03:30 

 

Siva0919 2017-04-19 18:19:20

 

In activities you have 
swimming
skating
music
dance
indoor games and outd0or games
 

Siva0919 2017-04-19 18:20:26

 

and all activities is not up to the mark because school just opened only 1 year, so they are struggling to get the standard staff. but overall ok
AC classrooms
 

 Former member 2017-04-20 12:23:00

 

thanks for the details. By any chance, o you have any info about bachupalli campus?
 

Raghav11 2017-04-20 16:37:12

 

Hi Siva,
I'm planning to join my daughter in neptune, but the school is not providing transport facility to our location. I stay near yousufguda, would like to know if you've come across any private vans near the school which are offering transport to this school. This is the only solution I'm seeing now, other wise I've to drop this school from my list. Thanks in advance.
 

kavinew 2017-11-15 11:19:22

 

Hi Shilpa In which school you have joined ur kid.. can you please give some review about the school... I'm looking for my kids admission... Thank you
 

 

All Rights Reserved Copyright © 2008-2017 Parentree