Review requested for The Creek Planet School

56 replies, Page 1

Ruhan 2012-12-27 19:01:11

 

Hi All,

Today i visited The Creek school for my daughter's admission to class 4th, if you can help me by providing  views on this school then it will be a great help for me to decide on the good school for my kid's future.

Thanks


Rekha123 2012-12-28 12:58:03

 

hi Ruhan

Can you provide details on the fee like admission fee, tuition fee etc. This is for The Creek school. what are the school timings. Thank you

Sudhakar 

 

Tesha 2012-12-28 13:19:10

 

 Can someone tell me how the seeds is interms of play area and the communication skills?

 

 

raghavi123 2012-12-29 01:16:47

 

 Seeds is the primary wing of the Creek planet school in Miyapur..Its quite a good school..My friend's son goes to that school...Apart from the play area they feel everything is good in terms of activities and academics...They have a small play area with little space for kids to play...Communication skills are good...They also have day care facility 

Also heard that Creek is coming up with a new school from the next academic year -Ambitus World school in Bachupally 

 


Jainy 2013-01-02 16:08:17

 

Hello All,

But As per my view , 'Seeds'/'Creek' in Miyapur school is not enough mature to handle the kids below the class of 2.as  my kids currently in seed school but i found ot of issue in school teachers.Thay all are fighting each others when ever any issue parent raised.

i am very much disappointed when i saw arguing with parent on situtation where kids beated to each other in class. There is lot of mis management also.no one care about that.

These all things you will come to know when you will face some issue and no one listen to you.

overall not good for small kids for below than class 2.

 

 

Ruhan 2013-01-05 10:21:01

 

Fees is compatible with other good schools in that area around 45 k for year, 10 K refund, and 5 K non-refund

 

ChintuS 2014-04-08 15:09:12

 

Hi Mickey,

Request you to please help in getting reviews for Ambitus school, Bachupally,

Thanks,
Sowmya
 

Hari121010 2015-03-12 10:42:06

 

I am planning to join both my kids PP-1 & PP-2 in Creek...

Other than this I considered following schools whose admissions are closed (sliver oaks, sentia & Kennedy)

And vikas concept school, I have a doubt, how much importance does they give on communication skills, particularly English. Otherwise the school seems to be a good one, reachable for middle class man.

Visited creek existing campus, they say from PP-1 till 5th class they are planning to shift to new campus, whose construction is still going on and they say by april 2nd week it would be completed, which I doubt.

 


radha09 2015-04-10 09:33:17

 

Hello Hari, Did u get any review regarding the creek Planet School. It would be helpful for me to decide..please share
 

Vipul21 2015-04-23 11:03:19

 

Hello Hari 
can u tell me about Ambitus school fee and education for grade 1.
 

Suresh551 2015-11-28 16:32:14

 

For every school you will always get mixed feedback when you post to larger audience. Both my kids are studying in Creek's bowrampet campus . Elder son in 2nd std and younger one in PP1.It's their first year in this school,and till now I have no concerns in all aspects. The best part is all levels are reachable any time and response from them is polite and clear. Takes good care of child and gets call or notification if your child gets hurt during their play. I expect this to continue. Last year my elder son was in Vikas, miyapur campus and had pathetic experience in terms of child care and addressing concerns and reaching most. Arrogant and irresponsible response when my son was physically punished by class teacher. Head Mistress is index of that school and I have reached out to chairman also, but no response from him. Reaching head mistress is like get an appointment of state Cm or Bill Gates. So I was left with only option of switching the school and I didn't hesitate for that decision even though I lost 40000/- that paid as admission fee. This is my fair experience abt Creeks when compared to Vikas school. You will find parents with different opinions contradicting with that of mine and nothing wrong in that. Parents should take call with much thought so that they won't loose their hard earned money for donations and switch schools.
 

mallreddy 2016-01-10 17:41:06

 

Hi Vipul plz can u give me u r contact number I need more info on creek planet
 

mallreddy 2016-01-10 17:42:28

 

Hi Suresh plz give me u r contact number I need more info on creek planet
 

arrabelly 2016-01-23 23:38:46

 

hi suresh, iam looking to join my kid in CREEK, would u give ur contact number to find more details please
 

bnrao 2016-01-24 22:06:06

 

Hello,
I am a parent of 3 year old and i would like to join her into nursery the coming academic year. I heard good reviews about rockwell, hillside academy and manthan schools but i am not sure which would be the best.
Please help me out in opting a good school for my kid. The school should be good in teaching academics and also should concentrate on extra curriculars. Children should learn good communication skills as well as learn in a good atmosphere without pressure.
Please let me know if you suggest any other good schools in any other areas also. We are willing to relocate as per the school premises.
Please let me know at the earliest. Thank you in advance
 

Siva0919 2016-01-28 13:14:56

 

all together 1 lakh
 

deepthi1499 2016-02-10 18:55:17

 

Hi Siva,
Please can you give some detail info.

Can i have more details about creek Neptune Campus as it is under construction. How can we get confidence in joining as it is new and facilities and fee structureetc.
Im looking for my daughter to join best CBSE schools for UKG arround Kukatpally area.


 

Siva0919 2016-02-10 21:03:51

 

Hi they are constructing very fast, and as per my assumption they need 1 floor presently, so no doubt they will complete.
And now we need to pay 10+10 where 10 is refundable
rest 20 for UKG we can pay in April. so 2 months time is there.
if then also premises is not ready we can ask them the refund.
but my assumption it will be completed
its a new campus that's why they are not taking donations, if they click next year definitely they will start taking donations also.
And as per my inquiry they are good at Bachpally
 

Jithulakshu 2016-03-09 11:11:41

 

Hi all 

my daughter studies in creek for almost 4 yrs .my daughter is in grade 3 now.i like the school very much. They give importance to activities as well as academics . Teachers  are very caring and if any concerns they call us immediately . We can call the councellors at any time regarding any issues. I am now planning to join my younger daughter also there. When compared to other schools they are worth for what we pay. My daughter enjoys going to school and taking part in all activities. 
 

LathaSathya 2016-10-27 13:21:54

 

Hi,
i just checked Seeds the creek, next week admission startsDoes anybody have idea about this school?
Please update and planning for strawberry fields for the next 5 months
Thanks
 


Jithulakshu 2016-11-07 22:00:13

 

Very nice school. They care the kids very nicely. If we have any concerns they clear it immediately. My 2 daughters are studying in Venus campus and both are very happy. Admission started from Nov 4th. Their management is very good.
 

prav7401 2016-11-07 22:58:23

 

Hi 
I am planning to join my kid for PP1 in Seeds Madinaguda , Did u hear any feedback from parents of the kids in that school regarding 
teaching and management 





 

LathaSathya 2016-11-08 22:16:21

 

thank u! for nursery and PP 1 timing is too long till 3.30. Is kids able to manage?
 

ven 2016-11-13 19:06:18

 

Hi,
I am planning to join my kid for PP1 in  CREEK,Pl give the fee structure and reviews on activities other than academics.
 

Amogh2011 2016-11-14 12:27:16

 

Can any one please let me know fee structure for Grade 1 ?




 

Jithulakshu 2016-11-14 14:25:38

 

For pp1 kids they have nap time. So no need to worry
 

LATH7 2016-11-30 18:35:20

 

Hi All,
My kid is studying in Creek Planet school, Bachupally - in 2nd class, for me this is good. If any one of you interested to join in your kid, let me know I will give you a card, so that some amount will be reduced in your fee structure.
Please do your own reviews/surveys about this school, once you decided and before going to pay fee, let me know. I can provide you the card.
Thanks
shanthi4u2006@yahoo.co.in




 

Shilpa8 2016-11-30 21:57:57

 

HI shanti, I want to join my kids in class 1 and 4. How about the faculty for higher grades? Till which classes are they available. Kindy share the info Thank you Shilpa
 

Rinu124 2016-12-02 18:38:39

 

In bachupally creek school campus till class 4 is available. then student go to bowrampet campus from 5th to 10th class.

I joined my son for class 3 next session.

Overall the school seems to be good with lot of activities.So took the admission for my kid.

Parents of students in creek planet school please share your experience.
 

Sowmya1 2016-12-06 15:01:37

 

hi Siva0919, 
I am planning for Crek, kukatpally, how is the campus? how did u feel it? in which class is ur child now?


 

 

All Rights Reserved Copyright © 2008-2019 Parentree