Review on Gitanjali Devashray

68 replies, Page 3

Mommu 2016-12-19 17:54:11

 

Good stance 18Hud...stay put!!! do keep us updated.
 

25gargi 2016-12-22 17:26:49

 

Hi everyone, I have taken admission in Nursery in Gitanjali Devashray for my son but i am not sure when is the academic year starting, Mar 2017 or June 2017. In school there are not picking up the calls these days, i believe christmas holidays. Does anyone of you have this information? 
 

 Former member 2016-12-22 17:56:37

 

Hi gargi don't worry, u will receive SMS regarding books sell, uniform, start of academic year etc on phone. No need to worry. Enjoy new year.
 


25gargi 2017-01-05 19:33:52

 

Thank you very much for assurance.
 

25gargi 2017-01-05 19:37:04

 

Hi all parents, I got second level interview call from Vidyaranya. That's for tomorrow. Friday 6th Jan in afternoon. Need valuable inputs what will they analyse and what kind of questions they might ask us? Please reply asap bcoz we are highly preferring Vidyaranya school.
 

18Hud 2017-03-07 19:42:54

 

We have withdrawn admission from Gitanjali Devashray for our son as they asked Rs.15100 as unaccounted money (without receipt) for admission.
 

Mommu 2017-03-08 09:45:35

 

I appreciate your decision 18Hud!!! 
I feel that's how we set good examples for our children. Any school can make our children literate but life values start from home.
Thumbs up & All the best :)
Do keep in touch.


 


Mommu 2017-03-08 09:49:06

 

Need feed back on St. Peter's, Bowenpally (CBSE)....any idea how is the school?
 

Vasu224 2018-11-27 21:29:03

 

Hi Everyone Want to know review of Gitanjali devshala and fee structure please Thanks in advance
 

PratapBhat 2019-06-19 10:11:49

 

Hello 18Hud,

I would like to sincerely thank you. It is because of your feedback that I was mentally prepared to say NO to Gitanjali Devshala when they insisted that I should pay Rs.15000 in cash without giving receipt, even though there was no certainty of securing any other school at the time. Please read my full review here: https://www.parentree.in/India/Hyderabad/53568-gitanjali-devshala-review-unfair-cash-demand

Thanks,
Pratap.
 

 

All Rights Reserved Copyright © 2008-2019 Parentree