Gautami Vidya Kshetra school review

14 replies, Page 1

VDK 2012-01-31 16:08:55

 

Please provide me the standard details of

Gautami Vidya Kshetra  school madinaguda



HappyMom09 2014-05-23 23:57:25

 

Pls share your reviews abt this School as their website looks promising
 

fghhhgjh 2014-05-27 13:26:18

 

Hi, My son studies in GVK. It is a good school. He too like the school and they give importance to activities too.

Madhavi
 

HappyMom09 2014-05-27 13:48:18

 

Thnks Madhavi for your response,may I knw the fee structure& student-teacher ratio for LKG
 


fghhhgjh 2014-05-27 14:15:31

 

For LKG it is 23,000 per annum divide by 3 terms + annual transport fee(depending upon distance)
 

fghhhgjh 2014-05-27 14:16:49

 

And student- teacher ratio would be 1:25
 

HappyMom09 2014-05-27 22:51:10

 

Thanks once again Madhavi for your inputs, It means alot!
 

gowthuk 2017-11-06 18:39:11

 

Hi,

Can anyone tell me the current fee structure and reviews about Gauthami Vodya Kshetra, Madinaguda.

Thanks in advance.

 


educatedparent 2018-02-27 14:03:08

 

s gautami school is a very good school. My child is also studying in this school. We are happy with it. Current fee for PP2 is 36k (divided in 3 terms)
 

gowthuk 2018-03-01 13:05:14

 

Thank you for your information. @educatedparent

How about the teacher and student ratio in this school?

Is there a balance in academics and extra curricular activities?

I also need complete fee structure which includes Admission Fee(if any), Transportation fee.

Thanks in advance.

 

cvenkat 2019-02-11 19:58:18

 

Has one joined their kids in this school recently? Please provide your feedback on the school and any major concerns.
 

madhu38 2019-02-14 17:06:06

 

Please provide me about Gauthami vidyakshethra madinaguda and canary school? And please provide me fee structure /activities ?
 


madhu38 2019-02-14 17:07:47

 

Madam , can you please provide details about GVK and canary ? Is there any difference?
 

educatedparent 2019-02-14 19:02:43

 

Hi madam, Gautami and Canary are 2 different schools but belong to same society. Gautami Vidya Kshetra school is CBSE board. Canary is IB upto 5th and CBSE for high school. Both the school's have there unique way of proceedings.
 

madhu38 2019-02-14 20:22:28

 

Thank you madam, what do you suggest regarding GVK madam? looking for CBSE school only, for my child into grade 2. We stay in madinaguda . I have DPS Miyapur/bowrampet also in mind . In dilemma /please suggest me a good one 1.GVK 2.DPS BOWRAMPET/MIYAPUR 3.CORNERSTONE 4.GENESIS Would like to keep in a school until his schooling over & not to change frequently.
 

 

All Rights Reserved Copyright © 2008-2019 Parentree