Reviews on Sadhu Vaswani International school Komplly

18 replies, Page 1

jrk 2011-12-21 23:26:58

 

hi,

I am looking for my kid admission into PPII/UKG near Medchal-Kompally.  I have visited SVIS and submitted the application form.  They have taken us to the entire campus and had all provision for extra curriculat activities.  They asked us to come for test/orientation of the kid on Jan 7th.  Also any one had idea of what kind of questions or test it would for the kid.

Can any one help me understanding about the Sadhu Vaswani International School.  Can i go ahead for this?  or any other school around which is better one. 

Thanks again!!

jrk.


sari123 2011-12-22 18:19:24

 

one of my friend kids(2) are going, they said school is very good.

 

jrk 2011-12-22 22:04:21

 

Thanks a lot Sari for the feedback...

 

gentle 2012-12-06 23:33:23

 

Hi,

Can some one help me by providing information abour SVIS, how is the school. My kids would be returning from US in April 2013 they would be 4 Years in March 2013. Wanted to check how the school is, I am looking for CBSE school.

Thank You

 

 


Preveeth 2013-12-07 15:26:47

 

I went to SVIS today regarding admission for my daughter (PP-1). The school seems to have a focus for Indian values. I went through some of the classrooms and there seems to be a lot of activity based education....lot of charts, models ...etc. The principal was providing an introduction/orientation about the school when I went in. She was answering questions from the parents who were seeking admission. 

The student-teacher ration is 30:1. They have a max of 7 sections for one of the grades. 

They have a decide basketball court right in the middle of the campus. They also have a tennis court, space for cricket net practice. 

For new admissions for Nursery/PP the tool cost would be around 55K to 60K. This include the onetime payment (24K), Annual fee (8.4K) three term fees (7.2K), uniforms and misc. 

I am still not made up my mind on SVIS, Pearson and St. Andrews. Any inputs is much appreciated. 
 

Maneesh2312 2014-11-03 14:54:50

 

Hi,

Can anyone help me with a latest review on Sadhu Vaswani International School (SVIS) - Kompally, Hyderabad. I am seeking admission of my daughter into Nursery. I am little confused between Gitanjali Devashray - SD Road, Secunderabad and SVIS. Overall I liked SVIS's facilities, infrastructure extra curricular activities etc which were missing in Gitanjali. But can someone share thoughts on the academics of SVIS and the overall performance and review of SVIS.

Maneesh
 

9369 2014-11-07 10:51:45

 

My view is SVIS is doing great in this  vicinity and has grown exponentially basis their great values and strategy 
 

9369 2014-11-07 10:54:11

 

I have taken this up for writing review on SVIS as I am extremely happy with my son's development and I also tried in Geetanjali. but now even if I want to change my son wants to be in SVIS itself. Great moral values, good education and most importantly they practice what they preach - This I have seen it live in the school where the principal participated in a competition along with the domestic staff which speaks loads about the humanity which they preach 
 


9369 2014-11-07 10:55:32

 

Great Indian values in SVIS  - Andrews has lost its charm now - Not sure of pearson but they have not grown as great as SVIS 
 

12puru 2014-11-18 11:50:05

 

Preveeth, Did you join your daughter in SVIS? I am looking for an addmission in class 1 for my son. your feedback will help.
 

Preveeth 2014-12-01 09:22:01

 

I have joined my kid in SVIS. No major complaints. For the money they charge, I think it is a decent school. 

In PP-1 kids are taught numbers till 80. I am a little worried if that is a little too much. My kid doesn't seem to have a problem though. 


 

milo 2017-10-31 21:56:11

 

Hello all, I request u to share latest reviews about svis . Curriculum,activities and fee structure.we r shifting from banglore to hyd next yr.looking for admission for my son for grade 6.when does the admissions begin.sherwood or svis ..Which is preferable?
 

kavinew 2017-11-06 17:33:38

 

Hi Milo... Have you enquired in sadhu Vaswani school... I heard that no admission for class 1 and above
 

kavinew 2017-11-06 17:53:00

 

Hi Milo... Have you enquired in sadhu Vaswani school... I heard that no admission for class 1 and above
 

milo 2017-11-07 11:00:01

 

Yes I called them..They asked to call back in January. Thnq for the reply.
 

jaysa 2018-02-21 20:40:23

 

Hello friends,

Could you please post updates on this school like Curriculum, Infra, fee ..etc..
We are looking for 5th and 3rd standards..

Thanks in advance.
 

Bittu56 2018-12-19 19:22:59

 

Hi frnds can u tell me which school is better st andrews bowenpally compared to sadhu vaswani Which school standard is better now Looking for the lkg admission.. I am very confused with mixed reviews of both schools
 

Bittu56 2018-12-26 15:47:49

 

Hello preveeth how was the sadhu vaswani standard now.?can u tell me about study sports activities and everything?
 

Bittu56 2019-01-11 00:39:59

 

Hello preveeth where did u join ur kid.?
 

 

All Rights Reserved Copyright © 2008-2019 Parentree