Manchester international school review please

20 replies, Page 1

Dhansnair 2017-01-13 01:31:53

 

Hi All. Planning to move to coimbatore. .looking for admission for my daughter in grade4. .looking for IB curriculum. . Have 2 schools in my mind 1. Manchester international school 2.The Indian Public school Please give me your valuable feedback as I am totally unaware of both the schools..

reshmaaa 2017-02-02 07:54:39

 

I will suggest u cs academy in kovaipudur igcse and cbse board .not manchester abd indian public school....
 

Bhuvi2017 2017-02-15 14:53:51

 

Hi Reshma,
I am also planning to put my school in Manchester as CS academy would be very far from home. Why not Manchester?
Thanks 
Bhuvana



 

Bhuvi2017 2017-02-15 14:55:08

 

Kindly share your inputs on Manchester.
 


Ram77 2017-02-18 21:49:09

 

my kid is in CS. i have visited the other schools mentioned - in my opinion, no comparison at all. ms bhuvana - you can visit these schools and make up your mind. talk to other parents also. cs also has imho a very good peer group for my kids cosmopolitan, hard working well behaved etc. igcse staff are excellent with lots of international experience. 
 

Bhuvi2017 2017-02-26 11:24:31

 

Hi Ram, Thanks for your inputs, I visited CS but till 6th/8th its CBSE curriculum not ICSE right? Since I am looking for pure ICSE school I have only 2 options now, KSIRS and Prakriya international school. Regards, Bhuvana
 

elvis 2017-05-02 13:48:46

 

Hi Bhuvi2017 did you got any good reviews on Manchester International School. I would like to get a seat there for my son in Pre-KG. Came to know their Mkids is more innovative. Please share your thoughts on MIS.

Thanks
Elvis.
 

Bhuvi2017 2017-05-02 18:05:25

 

Hi Elvis,
As far as I spoke to people and parents of Manchester its very good..

Thanks,
Bhuvana
 


elvis 2017-05-02 20:14:21

 

Thanks for your timely reply. May God bless you.

regards,
Elvis,
 

Malathikannan1982 2017-05-13 07:57:27

 

Dear elvis, you are right, there is no comparison kindergarten in coimbatore for m kids. If you see personally you will experience that....
Really great doing... and one more thing, there is no other school doing Igcse and A levels in coimbatore... just for name... only in manchester there is huge crowd for ib and igcse. Indian public school also dont offer cambridge +2 -a levels
Thanks sathya for your guidance 
 

elvis 2017-05-14 23:14:56

 

Hi Malathi, Thanks for your info.

I went to their primary school in Ramnagar which seems good, as I don't go to their main campus I cannot compare both. But their site mkids.org is down as of now.
I would like to know their Academic excellence.
Now I am in a dilemma between Manchester or Tips.

regards,
Elvis.
 

elvis 2017-05-16 23:12:42

 

They have updated their site mkids.org.
 

UNNI5 2017-10-29 13:41:10

 

Hi friends , I am searching for a school with IB/IGCSE.Which one is folowing the international Standards .I got bitter experience from Indian public school kochi campus. Pls suggest me the new generation and digitalized SCHOOL .
 

051520 2017-10-30 10:50:08

 

Hi,
Manchester internatioal is best for IB/IGCSE. Per class 20 no's students only. The best..
 

Arjmom 2017-10-31 19:47:02

 

hello, agree with reshma - CS is very good. all you have to do is meet the students or teachers or the management to know this. my kids go there and are in international stream. CS is also a cambridge training center for teachers which you can only get if you have highly qualified staff. visit all these schools for yourself and see is the best idea (combined with online research).
 

jana04 2017-11-27 14:24:24

 

Hi , Planning to admit my son of 8th Std. In Manchester. Please give you reviews. Also tell me the fee per annum approximately. Manchester vs Chinmaya are referred! It preference please? Thank you
 

premamuthu 2018-04-21 16:16:25

 

best option is Manchester only 
My son is there for last 4 years and very are happy, Specially kindergarten and IB PYP is wonderful.
 

swat89 2018-05-10 12:57:54

 

hi prema. how was the improvement in kids. am also planning to join my daughter in manchester school. how was d experience with the school
 

lakshmicbe 2018-05-10 15:22:48

 

I definitely will not consider manchester. just heard that their entire XI std batch was failed for malpractice in science subject.
 

Zpyzi 2018-06-08 01:07:15

 

Hi man..!!

i am planning to send my kid to TIPS cochin campus. Mind if you can share the bitter experience there. We Would love to know about .

thanks a lot.

 


2018vm 2018-07-08 05:00:00

 

What is the fee structure for Manchester?My kids would be in 7th grade..
 

 

All Rights Reserved Copyright © 2008-2018 Parentree