Sujay public school - need reviews

12 replies, Page 1

999st 2019-08-02 10:50:49

 

Hi friends need some details about Sujay public school...wan to join my kid for lkg school timings and fees structure

arch99 2019-08-08 22:24:53

 

Hi The school is very good.. the staffs and principal are very experienced.. with good infrastructure.. has a good play ground.. fees for full yr was 54000 rs
 

999st 2019-08-08 23:42:50

 

OK thank you for the reply mam
 

Kutty01 2019-10-05 14:44:30

 

What is the addmission fee for LKG
 


999st 2019-10-05 16:58:48

 

Fees is for full Yr 54000rs for Lkg.. U have to pay 4months once 18000... Admission fees is 20000 to register and conform ...
 

Skk2 2019-10-06 15:41:30

 

Can you please share the fee structure for pre KG
 

nilaa 2020-01-04 19:29:22

 

Hi parents, kindly let me know if your kid is studying in Sujay public school. I want to know about teaching and the entire school activities. How well it is... Or please share your thoughts or any bad experiences if you have
 

arch99 2020-01-04 21:42:08

 

Hi The school is good with experienced teachers and all facilities.. Fees structure is nominal with no donations..
 


01karthu28 2021-06-03 08:41:44

 

Any donation?
 

jaga81 2022-01-10 21:39:50

 

I see reviews are 2 years old. Any recent reviews about this school. How is it managing during the pandemic?I think its operating only till 9th
 

JothikumarTH 2022-02-04 18:44:04

 

Hi,
My kid is studying in 1st grade. The online classes were conducted very well and the teachers were personally attending each kid. The physical classes have started from this week and daily the principal meets the kids (atleast 1-5th grade) during assembly and delivers them a small message.
The only issue we are facing is the roads connecting the school is absolutely bad from both directions.
 

zyxcop 2022-11-08 21:12:06

 

No, the school is extremely bad in 8th grade. If a girl hits me, the teachers are not taking it seriously. But if a boy teases a girl, then they abuse us. The girls always get over problems. And also the teachers in 8th support a specific child named Abigail. Calling this a school is an insult to other schools.
 

22ani 2022-11-17 07:43:05

 

zyxcop pls share me how about education coaching and other extra activities for 3rd grade.
 

 

All Rights Reserved Copyright © 2008-2022 Parentree