Reviews of CBSE schools around Madipakkam

9 replies, Page 1

arungayu1985 2016-04-27 13:57:40

 

Hi All,
I am looking to join my daughter in a CBSE school around Madipakkam. My choices are 1.) SAN Academy Pallikaranai 2.) Narayana school (near keelkattalai junction) 3.) Modern School
I am getting mixed reviews about all the schools around Madipakkam and i couldn't select one. I am looking for your valuable feedbacks and reviews about all the schools around Madipakkam. Thanks






arungayu1985 2016-04-27 13:59:29

 

Just to add one more detail. I am looking to join my daughter for L-K-G for next academic year (2017 - 2018). Currently i got admission for Pre KG in near by play school.
 

 Former member 2016-04-27 14:33:30

 

In Narayana, they will focus only on academics. Modern school is very good school..

 

arungayu1985 2016-04-29 10:49:43

 

ok. thanks Madam. so you mean to tell Modern is best among all the schools in Madipakkam ?
 


ramsudhar 2016-05-04 16:50:42

 

Hi, I'm Sudharsan.I'm planning to relocate from bangalore this may.I'm desperately looking for admission into a gud school to enroll my daughter into 3 rd class.I went to ravindra bharathi kelkattalai and medvakkam branch. Not very much impressed with the infrastructure.now I got admission for my daughter in Sankara school ( Igcse) in east tambaram in selaiyur.they asked us to pay fees with in 10 days.the infrastructure seems to b very normal ,no idea abt the quality of education.the principal and admin were very approachable.I visited velammal ,shollinganallur.they said only few seats r left for 3 rd class.as the construction is still going on i thought of waiting forsometime.i am totally hesitant in enrolling my kid in a school with no campus at all.im also surprised with the admission process as to how schools collect fees without even completing the construction of the campus.this was the case with the majority of the schools i visited.I'm totally preplexed..kindly share ur views on the same. Thanks
 

ramsudhar 2016-05-04 16:50:56

 

Hi, I'm Sudharsan.I'm planning to relocate from bangalore this may.I'm desperately looking for admission into a gud school to enroll my daughter into 3 rd class.I went to ravindra bharathi kelkattalai and medvakkam branch. Not very much impressed with the infrastructure.now I got admission for my daughter in Sankara school ( Igcse) in east tambaram in selaiyur.they asked us to pay fees with in 10 days.the infrastructure seems to b very normal ,no idea abt the quality of education.the principal and admin were very approachable.I visited velammal ,shollinganallur.they said only few seats r left for 3 rd class.as the construction is still going on i thought of waiting forsometime.i am totally hesitant in enrolling my kid in a school with no campus at all.im also surprised with the admission process as to how schools collect fees without even completing the construction of the campus.this was the case with the majority of the schools i visited.I'm totally preplexed..kindly share ur views on the same. Thanks
 

elav 2016-06-03 14:16:26

 

@arungayu1985 There is one more school Baalyaa School in keelkattalai, they follow CBSE in montessori method. They had until 5th std last year and now they have till 12th std. Check this also.
 

Vidiya 2016-06-03 23:54:36

 

Hi sudharsan, Very true..we too checked Velammal school..they haven't completed the construction But charging donation n admission gng on...ppl also ready to put in tat school..chaitanya school Also same condition which is in sholinganallur..and they are academics oriented.. And San academy is yet to get affiliation.. So much confused..
 


120185 2016-06-09 21:44:33

 

Hey all... im looking for prekg admission for my daughter near pallikranai and madipakkam... currently she is doing her play group in kidzee madipakkam... anyone in the same area looking for options... kindly suggest...
 

 Former member 2019-08-09 14:38:29

 

Madipakkam no school is the best
 

 

All Rights Reserved Copyright © 2008-2019 Parentree