Baalyaa School review

34 replies, Page 1

elav 2016-04-08 10:17:25

 

Hi all, 
         I am starting this thread to know information about Baalyaa school located in Keelkattalai. I am planning to admit my kid in this school. There is no information on internet about this school.
If any of your children studying in this school, kindly share information. Thanks in advance.


elav 2016-04-13 17:37:47

 

Anybody have information about baalya school, please suggest.
 

G33Kay 2016-09-13 18:57:17

 

I am interested in knowing more about the school. Their website says they are imparting Montessori education for a decade but not much information is available in the web. Please do share if you have any first hand experience with the school.
 

elav 2016-09-18 11:32:11

 

Me too searching more information about the school, unable to find. parents of that school please share your experience and below information. 

1. About strength of the class.
2. Discipline.
3. Extra curricular activities.
4. Education.
5. Are they providing food (I heard they are providing food at school itself for kindergarden)


 


elav 2016-10-04 11:28:19

 

Hi Sharad07,
        Thanks for your response, you said your daughter in this school for 2 years. Which standard she is? Is there any good improvement in her social activities/life skills/responsibilities/studies?

 

sunshy 2016-11-24 08:40:31

 

hi Elav,
have u enrolled your kid in Baalyaa. If so can you please tel me how the school is and are they following Montessori?
 

elav 2016-11-29 22:48:23

 

No i didnt enrolled due to personal constraints. But i am looking more information about this school, since they are following montessori till higher secondary.
 

sandhyasreram 2017-01-04 14:37:04

 

Hi elav,

Did you get any other information on the school?
I am planning to join my kid next year based on the reviews.

 


elav 2017-01-05 01:02:38

 

Hi sandhyasreramNo information till now. Have you visited the school, if so what is your opinion about the school.
 

sandhyasreram 2017-01-05 09:58:18

 

Hi elav, I came to know about this school from your post only. I couldn't see much reviews also. I have not visited the school yet. Planning to visit this weekend.
 

 Former member 2017-01-09 06:56:03

 

Hi sandhyasreram ,

I Visited the school last Saturday and got admission form for UKG. School has peaceful environment. 15:1 ratio. Stress free school I think so. They are following Montessori till UKG. From 1st standard, CBSE syllabus. Fees is normal.

 

sandhyasreram 2017-01-09 09:45:26

 

Thank you much jayu19. I couldn't go check the school as my husband was not in town. Planning to check the place this weekend only. Apart from that, you are convinced with the school environment right?
 


sandhyasreram 2017-01-09 12:24:57

 

Thanks jayu19.
Did you get a chance to hear any feedback from any parents of existing students. How will be the home work and all? There are some schools which gives a lot of home work after school. The kids totally miss the opportunity to spend some quality time playing or spend time with family than sitting with books all the time disinterested. Sorry for the repeated questions, Because I don't find much parents to speak with regarding this school.



 

sandhyasreram 2017-01-09 12:35:20

 

Also please let me know the fee details if you are informed by the school.
 

sandhyasreram 2017-01-10 10:03:51

 

Thank you jayu19 for the reply. your reply is very useful.
 

elav 2017-02-24 23:21:28

 

Met some of existing parents and got only positive reviews, and finally enrolled my kid in Baalyaa, Hoping my kid will have stress free peaceful education. 
Will keep update here about school.
 

 

All Rights Reserved Copyright © 2008-2019 Parentree