TATVA school medavakkam review

86 replies, Page 1

Venkat0505 2014-10-13 11:43:58

 

Hi,
I heard that medavakkam brancj is currently running upto Grade 3 and planning to to move to ponmar village. Any comments about TATVA grade school & fee structure pls?

Jothi1404 2014-10-17 14:26:44

 

Hi,
anyone provide the feedback about Tatva Medavakkam branch would be really helpful. we are looking for admission for my daughter PreKG.
 

Venkat0505 2014-11-25 12:45:54

 

Jothi1404,

you got chance to enquire in medavakkam branch directly? BTW, which class you looking for your kid? I went medavakkam branch and they have upto Grade 3, but my only thinking is when they start construction in ponmar location & move Grade school to permanent location. Any inputs from parents?
 

Vasanth79 2014-11-25 17:41:00

 

Venkat0505,

I am looking for PRE-KG admission for my kid in Medavakkam branch. If you have any info about school(I meaning teaching etc...), please share here...Thanks.
 


 Former member 2015-02-09 13:13:30

 

Hi,

Pls anyone share about the fee structure for pre-kg in Tatva medavakkam branch
 

1Anuja 2016-03-04 10:42:31

 

Hi Anyone here parents of tatva school medavakkam branch. Please post your reviews.
 

gvarun 2016-04-01 11:35:39

 

Hi everyone, I have put my son in Tatva school medavakkam branch last week. The fees structure for pre kg is 49500 per year . I was happy to meet the principal in person.. She was very friendly nd clarified all my doubts.
 

 Former member 2016-04-01 12:03:16

 

Hi gvarun,

I Planned to put my son in Tatva school medavakkam branch. What is the student teacher ratio. Wat syllabus they are following for Prekg. Montessori or IGCE? What is the school timings? Are they providing transport? Till which grade? Sorry for many questions.

 


gvarun 2016-04-02 14:41:57

 

The above details are correct. In medavakkam branch they have from pre kg to Sr kg .From grade 1 it's in ponmar village.
 

gvarun 2016-04-02 14:43:57

 

Transport I felt it's too expensive they charge 7k per term. I m in pallikaranai so I have decided to drop nd pick up my kid.
 

 Former member 2016-04-04 07:41:20

 

Thank you for the info Preask  & gvarun
 

priyagandhi 2016-04-04 15:18:59

 

Hi everyone. Can anyone tell about medavakkam Tatva review... I got admission for my boy for pre kg... But our neighbours are telling that the school for special childrens... Teaching method for special children along with normal kids... Can anyone help me out...
 

priyagandhi 2016-04-04 18:37:34

 

K... Thank u preask
 

Suhavijay 2016-04-13 14:49:41

 

Hi gvarun,
     
           I also stay in Pallikaranai and planning to admit my kid in LKG in Tatva. Could you please suggest based on your experience, which branch is better, the Medavakkam one or the Velachery one. What do you feel about the teachers and the school atmosphere. Could you please share your experience with us.

 

1983sarita 2016-04-26 19:50:11

 

Hi, Is there any one who can tell which branch is better? As for me both will be almost same distance So I would prefer better branch. Thanks in advance
 

Dhiv 2016-04-26 21:35:18

 

I am moving out of Mumbai to Chennai. I came to know of Tatva. How good is this school. Is Tatva global school different? 
How is the branch in polchery...Any reviews appreciated.
 

1983sarita 2016-04-26 23:59:23

 

I have not heard about any area named polchery in Chennai. And Dhiv I am also from Mumbai settled in Chennai
 

 Former member 2016-04-27 08:02:47

 

Hi,

I went to TATVA medavakkam branch on Saturday for admission. Am in keelkattalai..They explained me about their school and way of teaching. I am really very impressed. Decided to admit my son in TATVA. But confused whether to admit my son in Medavakkam or Velachery. Can anyone pls suggest which branch is better?

 

1983sarita 2016-04-27 13:05:38

 

Hi Jayu Even I am confused and want to know advice regarding the same If you get any information please tell me too
 

 Former member 2016-04-27 14:32:18

 

Sure 1983sarita ..I decided to visit velachery branch too..
 


gvarun 2016-04-27 14:35:38

 

Hi suha and jayu , both the schools are run by the same management the way teaching will b same in both branches. Distance wise I prefer medavakkam better compared to velachery.I had the same doubt cleared it with mgmt on the day of admission.
 

 Former member 2016-04-28 10:00:49

 

Thank you gvarun...
 

 

All Rights Reserved Copyright © 2008-2019 Parentree