Need your review or feedbacks about Shree Shankara Bala Vidhyalaya Golden Jubilee School

8 replies, Page 1

Sandy12 2012-04-23 14:55:51

 

 Hi I'm Senthil.

I'm residing in pallikaranai and we are new to this area, we are planning to join our daughter who is 6yrs old in First standard in a CBSE school in and around pallikaranai. we got to know two schools named "Shree Shankara Bala Vidhyalaya Golden Jubilee School" and "Sharanalaya Public School".

But we are not sure about the quality of education and caliber of the school. Please feel free to drop your review or comments or feedbacks about these schools.

Also, please suggest us some more good CBSE schools in and around Pallikaranai, Velachery, or Medavakkam.

Looking forward your valuable and useful reviews, feedbacks or suggestions on these schools.

Thanks in advance.


ravipreethi 2012-04-23 15:45:35

 

Hi

 

      In and around medaakkam

   1. St.Jhons Public School

   2. Bharathi vidyalaya

   3. BVM Global

   4. Ravindra Bharathi - keelkattalai

   5. Ponvidyashram - maxworth nagar -pallikaranai  these are all cbse schools

 

umat 2012-04-23 16:05:08

 

Hi ,

anybody having idea about Maharishi Vidya Mandir,Polachery branch near Medavakkam.

Is the same management of MVM of chetpet is going to start..?

If anybody having infromation Please post here..Thanks

 

ravipreethi 2012-04-23 18:17:32

 

Hi

            yes it is under the same management, they given add in yesterday's Hindu, down town , you can find the details for the same

 

 


umat 2012-04-24 08:35:18

 

Thanks Preethi,

 

Movva 2013-04-20 02:44:31

 

Hi Sandy,

Have you got any feedback about Sree Sankara Bala Vidyalaya School. I have 2.5 year old son to be joined in Prekg in or around Pallikarani. Any feedback or advice is much appriciated and valuable for me.

Thanks in advance!!

 

Archsr 2013-08-13 12:34:15

 

 Any parents who have their kids in "Sree Sankara Bala Vidyalaya Golden Jubilee School" please share your views.

 

anand7 2014-10-17 18:37:32

 

Hi Any one have any experience about Sree Sankara Bala Vidyalaya Golden Jubilee School, I planned to join my kid to this school
 


ezhilkumar 2016-10-18 13:11:36

 

Can any one suggest abt the r studies abt Sankara vidayalaya School . i am having 2.5yrs kid.to join in kingdom garden.and fee structure
 

 

All Rights Reserved Copyright © 2008-2019 Parentree