Any review on Euro kids koramangala branch

8 replies, Page 1

poongodi 2010-12-22 15:40:05

 

Dear Parents

I 'm trying to find out a good play school for my 2.4 yr daughter

Planning to put her in euro kids koramangala branch

Any comments / reviews are welcome

Any body sending ur kid to the same pls let me know ur views

thanks in advance

poongodi


dineshshetty007 2010-12-30 12:13:12

 

 Euro kids kormangala branch is really good.. I see lots of press releases in the newspapers also.. And they even have a fan page on facebook 'EuroKids International'.. You can ask there also.. You can see the amount of activities they have for children and press releases.. You can also post any difficulties you have there and they will reply back to you..

 

neets 2010-12-30 16:32:11

 

Hi Poongodi,

 

My daughter is also going in Euro Kids koramangala, Play group.

School is very good.

i can see the difference in my daughter. Earlier she was very shy but now she talks a lot & asks so many questions.. one after another :)

definitely u can choose this school for ur kid without any second opinion.

 

 

 

 Former member 2010-12-30 17:34:52

 

Any Review on Euro Kids In Sarjapur Road

 


neets 2011-01-13 16:46:57

 

one more thing i want to mention that Euro Kids Kormangala provides Van facility and i had to opt that because we both are working so van has to pic-up from home and drop at day-care.

 

But this is the worst van facility i have ever seen.

In the last 6 months i just fed-up of this but because we dont have any other option so contineuing...

For my daughter van pic-up time is 8:15 but he never comes on time. each day he is coming only after 8.25.

two days back he came at 9.. can u imagin..... we were waiting for the van from 8.15... and the bad thing is that he is not informing that he ll come late and upon asking he justs says i m coming in 5 minutes .. van got puncher.. oh my god!!!!

 

so please weware of this.. go for the school but not for the VAN!!!!

NEVER!!!!!!!!!!!!'

 

poongodi 2011-04-15 16:53:23

 

Hi neets

thanks for ur comments

i have joined my daughter for the summer club

and she is really enjoying it a lo

i didnt opt for the van facility though as i have seen over net , the main problem with many euro kids is the van facility

 

other than  that i really like the school . been in the class room for a bout a week

and i m highly satisfied with them.

Ms.Indira is really wonderful and understands my daughter's needs.

I would love to suggest this school to my friends :)

thanks

poongodi

 

Esha0211 2012-04-05 17:50:02

 

Hi Poongodi,

I do not know much about the koramangala branch. But overall, my experience with eurokids has joyous. And yes, they also have a fantastic facebook page. If you have any doubts you can ask them on facebook too. They also have a seperate enquiry tab where you can post your query. Apart from all this, i must say they are doing a pretty good job in shaping up our childrens future. 

 

rameshwari 2012-04-07 20:24:39

 

Does anyone have feedback about the Eurokids in Sahakar nagar,Bangalore?Thanks.

 


nanu1 2015-12-09 12:04:12

 

Hello All,
         yes i alse had a very good experience with eurokids,it’s been just two months that I enrolled my nephew in Eurokids.  The way he is learning new values makes me extremely happy and satisfied with my decision. I was worried as I could not find even a single school which impressed me. My search finally ended when one of my friends told me about Eurokids.I’m glad to see such positive changes in him and yes this is best playschool and seriously you will regalement about that.So if anyone wants to admit there child to playschool go to eurokids .
Thanks 
Namita
 

 

All Rights Reserved Copyright © 2008-2020 Parentree