Reviews on Ebenezer international school

12 replies, Page 1

subhapunati 2010-11-03 16:43:34

 

Please let me know the reviews on Ebenezer internal school, electronic city


subhapunati 2010-11-04 13:34:16

 

Dear parents,

Planning to join my kid in Ebenezer international school, electronic city.  Please let me know about school environment, teaching , extra curicular activities etc.

Thanks in advance.

 

Prashty 2011-01-28 17:36:03

 

Just happened to see your post. I know a whole lot of kids who moved from Ebenezer to other schools for various reasons: high fees, not happy with academics etc. Anyway you can wait for first hand reviews...

My kid is in Christ Academy for 2 years now. so far it's been good.

rgds

 

Mitadeb 2012-01-29 16:00:02

 

Dear Existing Parents of Ebenezer,

Can you please let me know how is this school in term of education and extra curriculars. I am planing to put my son in this school in UKG.

 

We have visited the school and liked the infrastructure. In  terms of buildings .. Library,, Swimming pool, playground  it felt nice but please let us know how are the teachers .. do they give personal attention to small kids .. How is the quality of food they serve in cafe for lunch  etc.

Look forward to your advise.

Thank You.

 


Raagavarshenee 2012-06-26 19:17:08

 

 Dear Prashty,

Since We are moving to Jigani area by next academic year, I am searching school for my kid. She will be going to grade 1 next year, I came across Christ Academy. Howz the school in academic wise & other activities. Are kids happy with the school & their workload. Can u tell me what will be the fee structure & is their any donations? Do you know any other good schools for ICSE syllabus in that area? 

Thanks in advance.

 

Raagavarshenee 2012-06-27 15:33:07

 

 Can u help me Prashty?...

 

anne727 2015-03-06 12:35:41

 

I'm quite surprised on hearing these reviews. The school continues to do exceedingly well in all activities and especially in academics. I'm new on this forum but both my boys and my nephews and nieces have been in it for over 4 years now. The fees is the best comparable international fee any other school can give you. And for the activities they offer, its a great payoff. 
 

venu999 2015-03-11 07:16:37

 

Hi Anne,
We are moving to Bangalore from Toronto and we are planning to settle down near electronic city and construct house near to Ananth Nagar. Closest school would be EIS and by the time we move he would be in 9th grade. Can you please provide details about the school ,academics and fee structure.
Thanks in advance
Email: vvgpal@hotmail.com


 


bubbly23 2015-03-12 16:56:12

 

 Hi Anne,

Its one of the best school , the teachers ,staffs all were too good , they make you so comfortable with VIP treatment, you feel your child is in safe hand. The distance will be around 3-4 km from ananth nagar as i stay in the same place.

They conduct lots of program for the children and good @ academic n sports.

My daughter is studying in Ebenezer, we were extremely happy n satisfied with the school n fees, thought we got the best. 

Unfortunately the hiked the fee up to 50% for this academic year 2015 -2016. This situation ended up to big shock for many parents n few already moved out of ebenezer n many are in the mid of it. If you have no constrain about money you can close your eyes n enroll your child.

For LKG the fees alone RS.1.10 Lak , Transport is RS.20000, Books,Uniform apart.
Donation may be around 1Lak now.
 

kanaec 2015-09-18 23:05:45

 

Hi Anne, Can u please help me with the following information? I will be highly obliged. 1. Quality of teaching and teaching stuff? If they are mostly senior and competent faculties? 2. Do they encourage varouos types of reference books etc? 3. How is the school doing in Icse board exam, ocs as well. 4/ if there is enough focus on Olympiad, Spellbee, aseet all these contests? 5. If the teachers clarify the concepts of science math in school itself? How much effort parents need to put? 6 how much focus on English as a literature? 7/ focus on music, musical instruments, sports like football, cricket etc. 8. What is their prayer song? I have asked so many questions, sorry to bother you. But if you please patiently reply will be of great help. Else I can also speak to you if u r OK. Regards Kanchan Roy
 

kanaec 2015-09-18 23:07:53

 

Hi Bubbly23, Can u please help me with the following information? I will be highly obliged. You may reply to kanaec@gmail. 1. Quality of teaching and teaching stuff? If they are mostly senior and competent faculties? 2. Do they encourage varouos types of reference books etc? 3. How is the school doing in Icse board exam, ocs as well. 4/ if there is enough focus on Olympiad, Spellbee, aseet all these contests? 5. If the teachers clarify the concepts of science math in school itself? How much effort parents need to put? 6 how much focus on English as a literature? 7/ focus on music, musical instruments, sports like football, cricket etc. 8. What is their prayer song? I have asked so many questions, sorry to bother you. But if you please patiently reply will be of great help. Else I can also speak to you if u r OK. Regards Kanchan Roy
 

venu999 2015-10-19 06:17:32

 

bubbly23,
Thanks for providing the detailed information. Madam/Sir would you  mind to provide email or phone please to discuss in detail about the school. Planning to join my son in 9th grade.
My contact : vvgpal@hotmail.com, 1-416-877-6442(cell) - Canada number


 

appletree 2016-08-29 20:21:24

 

I totally agree with Anne. My son studies in Ebenezer. The teachers are very nice, the food is.good, My son is a day boarder and they ensure the kids eat there food. Yes they did hike up the school fee but all said and done. Personally I'm very happy with the school.
 

 

All Rights Reserved Copyright © 2008-2020 Parentree