Sherwood High School, Bannerghatta road ---- parent's reviews

16 replies, Page 1

zenn 2010-10-26 18:47:03

 

Hi

I'm considering admitting my son in sherwood high for the next academic year. Would like to hear from parents who have children in the school or who have visitied the school on their experiences. Are you happy with the quality of teacher's in the institution. Are the children happy to go to school? Have they got rigid punishments for minor  misdemenours?

Any comment/experience would be helpful for me to make a decision.

Thank you

Zenn


tansan 2011-10-22 15:43:34

 

Hi Zenn, have u admitted ur son to Sherwood High and if yes. kindly provide me some inputs about the school, teacher and co-curricular activities. If you have not , then i would request you (if possible) to share the reasons with me.. Request you to also provide me the name of the school where u have admitted ur son..  Am looking for admission in pre-nursery for my daughter..

Any inputs will be of great help for me to make a decission...........

Thanks

Tansan

 

 

 

sue74 2011-10-29 18:28:30

 

Hi Zenn and Tansen,

My child goes to Sherwood High since its start last year. Overall I am very happy about the school. The teachers are friendly and kind, the Prinicipal is very approachable and listens to suggestions/concerns of parents. My child is extremely happy there. Infra-structure is very good. Now the swimming pool and cafeteria are coming up too. There are regular assessments (at least in Grade 3/4), but an absolutely no-stress environment. Children are not ridiculed/humiliated/ punished for minor things. Hope this helps.

 

 

tansan 2011-10-29 21:19:08

 

thank u very much.................

 

 


tansan 2011-11-17 15:14:50

 

HI Sue74,

Today  i hv admitted my child in sherwood, if you kindly provide ur mail id so that we can discuss few things abt the schl.....

thanks a ton....

my mail id: santanu.d.19@gmail.com

 

 

 

prathibha 2014-01-17 21:11:20

 

Hi Sue and Tansen,

Can u please share the fee details and donation  of sherwood school.We are relocating to Bangalore from Delhi in April.

Thanks and Regards,
Prathibha
 

Abhash 2014-01-18 12:03:43

 

Hi,

I have enrolled my daughter for LKG.

Admission fee: 70,000
Annual fee: 10,000
Tution fee: 45,000
Stationary fee: 7,000
Transport fee: 0-5km - 17,000
                        5-10km - 21,000
                        10km+ - 24,000

They will give bill for all the fee.



 

prathibha 2014-01-18 14:44:27

 

Thanks Abhash.

 


agrover 2015-10-03 11:24:46

 

@Abhash.... How do you find Sherwood? Reviews online are not very promising but then it is also true that most people write reviews only when they face problems.
If you can share your first hand experience then it will be very helpful!
 

 Former member 2015-10-12 12:18:22

 

Hi, can one of the parents here give us some feedback on Sherwood high? I second agrover's thoughts that most reviews here are not so good. Can someone help us with more info?
 

deray 2016-02-10 23:38:34

 

Is the admission still open for Nursery (Pre-nursery) in sherwood high? If yes, any idea how long will that remain open?
 

reena14singh 2016-03-22 18:47:57

 

Hello Parents Today I visited sherwood High school for admission of my son in UKG class. I liked the campus and infrastructure too. Planning to put my son. Pls let me know if there is any parent enrolled their kid for the same class.
 

sakshi1234 2016-04-07 17:18:35

 

Hello mom, plz don't put ur child in Sherwood high, bannerghatta road.
 

santhoshkr 2016-06-18 20:16:29

 

Hi sakshi1234,

 Can you please provide more info so that it will be useful to decide whether or not to consider this school?

Thanks,
Santhosh

 

ganeshntgs 2016-07-29 16:04:40

 

Hello,

Can someone provide fees structure of 2016-17 academic year for Pre-Kg. Also kindly provide feedback about this school. Whether admissions started for nursery..? Thanks in advance for your valuable feedback which helps in taking good decision.

Thanks,
Ganesh


 

parnish 2016-11-23 10:52:44

 

plz tell us y.even i heard not so good reviews. 
 

gs18799 2016-11-28 20:20:19

 

Hi Saskshi,

please let everyone know why u r suggesting not to opt for the school, this will help for many of us to take decision. Girish



 

 

All Rights Reserved Copyright © 2008-2022 Parentree