Jnana Sweekar Public School, Kanakapura Rd, Blore reviews pls.....

177 replies, Page 7

Anithasatish 2018-01-12 10:46:05

 

Hi, with respect to education and coverage when you compare with rank one schools, JSPS is far behind. cleanliness word is best described when you visit their washrooms on regular school days (not on ptm days). I would rate this school worst, without any stars.
 

1yashsa 2018-02-05 12:24:45

 

Hello I am planing to take admission for my daughter for 5th std please any parents of this school give me the exact review. About teaching, approach cleanliness etc
 

Anithasatish 2018-02-05 14:04:43

 

never even think of admitting into this school. I am trying to take my daughter out of this school. education is much below the equation against the admission fee taken. if you are looking for simple graduation or below that, you can think of that school. not for this competitive world. toilets are cleaned only during PTM. other wise umpteen number of issues. one mug of water per child and water is fetched from third floor of the building... and goes on. no interaction with outside world such as interschool competitions, guests for functions from outside world. same two ladies who has no smile or warmth on the face, don't even address the children. interschool competitions and additional nominations such as visit to isro, nasa admin, .... nothing. 
 


D715 2018-11-01 19:50:17

 

HV u joined ur kid to that school . I wanna join my son to that school this year. Pls reply me
 

D715 2018-11-01 19:57:33

 

HV u joined ur kid to that school . I wanna join my son to that school this year. Pls reply me
 

D715 2018-11-01 19:58:46

 

Pls anyone reply me abt quality of education. Tomo is last date for me. My son has selected even for jnana sweekar public school
 

D715 2018-11-01 19:59:34

 

Sorry selected for NPS agara. But it's fees is bit more for me
 


swpranavi 2018-11-15 13:56:32

 

I am planning for NPS Agara.. anybodys review of this school please
 

Chaitra29 2018-11-15 17:14:24

 

My daughter is in ukg till now I am happy with her progress mainly they teach in Montessori method which is really good with concepts. By I dunno about higher classes.
 

ausraja 2019-03-06 08:01:37

 

In Jnps fees is around 1L / Kid which is a bit high compared to other school in this entire area and bus fees is for some reason very high like starting price 20k for under 2 KM's and higher going upto 30k.The other charges like clothes , books etc is another 20 to 30k.The admission fees for new admission is verying yearon to year. One issue is fees is max 2 instalment like 75 percent and 25 percent subject to request else give 100 percent in beginning.Ÿ˜'
 

pm2015 2021-03-01 16:27:17

 

Hi any update on fee structure for nursery in NPS Agara?
 

 

All Rights Reserved Copyright © 2008-2022 Parentree