Any reviews of Vidyanjali Academy of Learning, RT Nagar?

8 replies, Page 1

shreshtha 2017-10-10 10:12:51

 

Hi All

I am new in Bangalore and I am exploring Pre-school options in and around Malleswaram. I came across Vidyanjali Academy of Learning in RT Nagar. Can anyone comment on the reputation this school carries?

babusrik04 2017-10-30 17:28:58

 

Hi Shreshtha,
  I got few info about Vidyanjali from friends. 
If you chose montissory method of teaching, then kid will not be having much home work and all..
they dont conduct exams for marks until kid finishes thier 3rd standard.
From 4th class they will be having exams.
More of playing and learning kind for school till 3rd.
They have one ground kids can play volly boll, basket boll.
Fee is at high end it seems.
It comes around 1L with all inclusions ( yearly fee + monthly fee + books + uniform + shoes)
 

shreshtha 2017-11-03 10:49:26

 

Thank you for your reply...It helps.
 

priss 2017-12-05 13:04:57

 

 montissory method is best or not....from 4th standard...they will pickup with exams and all....little confussed...what is the age Criteria...my kid will be 5.5 yrs form June 2018...does she will be placed in UKG
 


pr25 2017-12-14 11:35:14

 

hi,
did you visit Vidyanjali? any feedback? 
Looking for admission to Mont-1 for my May 2015 born son.  

 

anands1 2017-12-14 13:08:11

 

My son is studying mont 1 since june. Pls visit the school on working day between 3.30 to 4. U can meet teachers and have a look at the classes as well. That's the best. Coz, the expectation of every parent will be different.
 

shekarv 2018-01-05 13:06:45

 

Hi, 

Did you visit this school?
If so, can you please write your reviews?


 

zk123 2018-03-24 01:17:24

 

Hi Anand, Read your review... I am planning to put my son in this school... Hope your child has completed few months here... Please let me know your feedback
 


zk123 2018-03-24 01:18:39

 

Hi all, I am considering this school for my son in Standard VII.... Has any of you admitted your child ?? If yes, please post your feedback
 

 

All Rights Reserved Copyright © 2008-2019 Parentree