Need reviews for St Francis School, ICSE, Koramangala

9 replies, Page 1

ashwinisudarshan 2015-08-31 11:50:08

 

I'm looking for schools for nursery admission 2016-17. Any reviews about St Francis School, ICSE, Koramangala would be very helpful.
Thank you.




Suchisiva 2015-09-03 15:06:51

 

Even me too waiting for reviews on st. Francis. Do anyone sending their child to that school n let me know fees for nursery 16-17..
 

snazzysiva 2015-09-07 19:42:16

 

No one is interested in this school???
 

Suchisiva 2015-09-16 15:28:46

 

Anyone sending their kids to this school??
 


deray 2015-09-16 15:30:47

 

i am also waiting to hear reviews about this school .. 
 

kumar23 2015-09-30 14:20:08

 

40K Fee+ Transport , School is good.
 

Suchisiva 2015-09-30 16:46:17

 

hi kumar,

Thanks for your info... is ur child going to that school?? i think its of ICSE syllabus.. how long they provide transport .. we stay in kadubisinahalli...
 

cnrs 2017-02-26 15:51:24

 

Hi.Suchisiva where did you join you kid how is st francis kormangala
 


naveen122 2019-01-06 14:32:58

 

Hi, it's been three years you posted this question and today I need answer to the same. Please share if you gained any further information. I will be very grateful.
 

Deepakssn 2019-05-08 19:37:04

 

I'm looking for a feedback on this school. Parents - please provide feedback about this school if your kid(s) is studying here. 
Thanks. 
 

 

All Rights Reserved Copyright © 2008-2019 Parentree