Parentree Logo

JHPS - Review

9 replies, Page 1

seckhar 2012-12-29 21:34:41

 

Hi Mickey,

Could you please let me know something about JHPS - Regarding Academics, Extra Curriculam activities, personal care of Students, Communication etc.,

 

Thanks in Advance :),
CS. 


mickey 2012-12-30 00:17:58

 

 Hi CS,

You could see Emro's detailed review in the below thread  posted on Dec 28, 2012 10:12 PM

www.parentree.in/groupdiscussion-19519/-LKG-Admissions-2013--JHPS--Vs-Obul-Reddy-Vs-Atmakuri-Vs-DPS.html

Rgds,
Mickey

 

seckhar 2012-12-30 09:51:55

 

 Thanks Mickey...

Apart from the donations, is there any other Cons for JHPS ?

CS

 

mickey 2012-12-30 10:44:19

 

 Hi CS,

You could opt for this school incase ur child is able to secure admission.

No school is 100% perfect.... We need to weigh the pros n cons n go with our perception n all these reviews definitely help u to take informed decisions.

A few of my friends are happy with JHPS n have no regrets of paying huge donation as it is one time investment and thereafter the fees is very nominal. But there are others who don't  take it  that way.  But on whole, it is a good schol.

rgds,

mickey

 

seckhar 2012-12-30 11:59:59

 

Thanks much Mickey...

I Agree with you, this is an one time payment; I have been to the school and observed that the infrastructure is very good;

Every class room is having projectors etc., 

I'm residing at Motinagar, committee told that there is no transport facility to motinagar.this is the only concern I had now. 

If you have JHPS transport information could you pls share.

Thanks,

CS.

 

mickey 2012-12-30 13:33:12

 

 Hi CS,You could opt for private vans/ autos. You could talk to the van drivers who park their vehicles outside the school and ask for other parents' phnos who are sending their kids in private vans/autos. You will hv to do some homework to ensure your kid is commuting in a safe n good van with a good driver ofcourse.

Rgds,

Mickey

 

Younus9 2013-01-10 20:57:00

 

 Hi Mickey,

 

Any chace of getting admission in JHPS ? Initially we had quoted a lesser amount, but now we are ready to pay extra as part of donation. 

 

Thanks and Regards,

 

Younus

 

mickey 2013-01-10 22:48:42

 

 Hi Younus, 

The school doesn't select only on the basis of donation.

However, you may check with the mgmt. If there is a second list, you can expect your child's name in that. No harm in trying though.

rgds,

mickey

 

Tinam 2013-01-11 13:03:13

 

Hi Younus9,

We have been selected in JHPS but not opting for it. I think there will be second list after 21st.

 

Younus9 2013-01-15 09:56:02

 

 Thanks a lot Mickey and Tinam, will look out for the second list, hope my son's name would be listed. 

 

 

All Rights Reserved Copyright © 2008-2014 Parentree