Parentree Logo

need review abt MOUNT LITERA ZEE SCHOOL

8 replies, Page 1

 

vasvi 2012-02-07 08:12:21

 

hi all,

we are seeking admission for our daughter into 1st grade . recently we found a new school 'mount litera zee school' in our area (manikonda) ,  which is still  under construction.  though they say it's branded, we want to know some reviews from parents who have any idea abt this school

someone plz help regarding this,which would be great help.

thanks ,

vasvi


Tansen 2012-02-08 18:31:19

 

 Dear Mr. Vasvi,

Mount Litera Zee School is India's fastest growing chain of school with 62 schools from ZEE group. My younger brother studies in one of the Mount Litera Zee Schools near Mumbai and his performance is extra ordinary after getting admission in Mount Litera Zee School. They have got their own way of student centric teaching methodology which is very popular among parents....

You can directly write to them at mountlitera@zeelearn.com for any issues....

 

ra29 2012-11-05 16:11:27

 

 I am planning to get an admission for my son for std I in Zee School,  I would like to know the fee structure and parents review.

Thank you

 

indu2013 2013-01-04 12:05:54

 

 Hello Vasvi,

 

Wondering if you did go ahead with Mount Litera school for your daughter.

If yes, your feedback is highly appreciated and would help me in taking a decision for my son.

 

Regards,

Indu2013

 

shaguf 2013-06-11 15:45:45

 

hiii frnds,

i need to know details about mount litera zee school of hayathnagar branch.as i need to join my son fr 2nd standard also i need to know about the standard of high school from 7th class

 

srinidi 2013-10-29 19:10:19

 

Hi,
   Mount Litera zee school hayathnagar branch is the most worst school i have seen in my life. My neighbours daughter is studying that school. Fees they are charging like international schools but studies and discipline is worst than a government school. horrible management, no proper teaching, no exams, no proper coverage of syllabus. For SA1 they completed syllabus in 2 to 3 days before exams without revision. No information is given properly. No discipline. she saw ad in internet website and got fooled. Please be careful while joining ur children. Do not rely on information given in website. Ask parents. They will tell how they r suffering. I really feel sorry for that kid.She was good at studies before but now she is becoming a dull student. Please take care,
 

Sr1975 2014-01-09 18:49:11

 

Hi,
 as far as my experience goes the school has got pretty good  teaching methodology.decent campus with sporting facilities.may not be good choice for parents seeking mugging or rot way of learning.i never expected my child to travel to so many places like Jaipur Bangalore and tamilnadu for sports at such young age.am impressed.
 
 

Sgopes123 2014-03-26 06:21:21

 

Hi srinidhi iam planning to join my daughter in mount litera zee school hayathnagar, I was impressed by the school, pls let me know your honest reviews thankyou
 

SG009 2014-04-02 16:17:55

 

Any first-hand reviews regarding Mt. Liera Zee School, Manikonda?
 

 

All Rights Reserved Copyright © 2008-2014 Parentree